Past Articles Flat Track

Jared Mees Gets Tolbert For 2013

Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Kenny Tolbert To Man The Wrenches

Coolbeth Wins, Mees Crowned In Pomona

Sunday, October 14, 2012
Kenny Coolbeth Wins Pomona Half Mile

Pomona Half Mile: It All Comes Down To This

Thursday, October 11, 2012
Who You Got?

Video: Bryan Smith At The Santa Rosa Mile

Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Interviews, footage and more

Agajanian To Grand Marshal Pomona Half Mile

Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Come To Pomona!

Bonsey Takes Tucson Half Mile

Sunday, October 7, 2012
Stevie Bonsey gets second career win

Smith To Ride Kawasaki At Pomona

Thursday, October 4, 2012
Team Adds Finale To Schedule

Sammy Halbert Wins Santa Rosa Mile

Sunday, September 30, 2012
Slammin' Sammy Closes In

Halbert Says... Carruthers Is Full Of It

Thursday, September 27, 2012
Sammy Halbert responds...

Santa Rosa Mile This Weekend!

Thursday, September 27, 2012
When the green flag signals the start of the Santa Rosa Mile on Sunday, September 30th at the Sonoma County Fairgrounds, the action will be fast and furious as America's top flat track racers vie for those all important championship points.

Legendary tuner Skip Eaken Passes

Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Was the tuner behind Bubba Shobert's championships

Editorial: Kawasakis In Flat Track

Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Correct me if I'm wrong, but Harley-Davidson riders complaining after getting beaten on an AMA Grand National Mile by a Kawasaki smells a lot like four-week-old fish.

Smith Speeds to Springfield Mile Win

Sunday, September 16, 2012
Kawasaki outguns Harley-Davidson on the Mile

Wiles Scores Victory at Springfield Short Track

Saturday, September 15, 2012
Hammerin’ Hank comes from behind for third win of the season

Kenny Coolbeth Wins Knoxville Half Mile

Sunday, September 9, 2012
Kenny Coobeth Back From Injury

Rick Woods Passes

Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Speedway star passes at 64

Springfield Grand National Doubleheader Rescheduled

Sunday, September 2, 2012
Rain moves the races to Sept. 15-16

Rain Halts Springfield Short Track

Saturday, September 1, 2012
Springfield Mile now slated for Monday

Smith Tops Indy Mile Qualifying

Saturday, August 18, 2012
Local favorite Ingram surprises

Archives: The Peoria TT

Friday, August 17, 2012
Larry Lawrence gives us some history