Past Articles Flat Track

Shayna Texter Looks To Take The Checkered At AMA Pro Flat Track Finals

Thursday, October 10, 2013
When the Green Flag signals the start of the Law Tigers AMA Pro Flat Track Finals, October 12th at the Fairplex, Shayna Texter will be looking to score her third Pro Singles victory of the season.

Motorcycle Superstore Slides Into Pomona With The AMA Pro Singles Title Up For Grabs

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Maguire, Wells and current J&P Cycles ProSingles champion Stephen VanderKuur share title hopes at final round of series this Saturday night

Tai Woffinden Crowned 2013 World Speedway Champion

Monday, October 7, 2013
Woffinden ends Britain’s 13-year drought

The Stage Is Set For The AMA Pro Flat Track Finals

Thursday, October 3, 2013
Just ten days remain until the Law Tigers AMA Pro Flat Track Finals, brought to you locally by Pomona Valley Harley-Davidson and Glendale Harley-Davidson, thunders off the startline, Saturday, October 12th at the Fairplex.

Santa Rosa Mile Canceled

Sunday, September 29, 2013
Rain and darkness the culprit

Take A Lap Of The Santa Rosa Mile With “Jammin” Jared Mees

Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Mee's talks Santa Rosa Mile...

Niels-Kristian Iversen Wins Topsy-Turvy Grand Prix In Sweden

Monday, September 23, 2013
Speedway World Championship leader Tai Woffinden crashes out of the event

Pay For View For Santa Rosa Mile

Friday, September 20, 2013
Can't be there, here's an option

The Santa Rosa Mile Weekend

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
A look at many activities in addition to the racing action at this year's Santa Rosa Mile.

Henry Wiles Out at Lloyd Brothers Motorsports

Wednesday, September 4, 2013
AMA Grand National Championship contender looking for ride

Brandon Robinson Sweeps Springfield

Sunday, September 1, 2013
Kawasaki rider wins a thriller

Brandon Robinson Takes Springfield Mile I

Saturday, August 31, 2013
First Twins Victory for TJ Burnett Kawasaki Rider

Jared Mees Wins Colonial Downs

Saturday, August 24, 2013
Championship leader Baker DNFs

Bryan Smith Dominates In His Second Indy Mile Victory

Saturday, August 17, 2013
Crosley Radio Kawasaki ace leads all 25 laps

Wiles Sets Peoria TT Record

Sunday, August 11, 2013
Nine straight breaks Carr’s record

Carver Wins Castle Rock TT

Saturday, August 3, 2013
First-time AMA Grand National winner

AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles Visits Castle Rock Race Park for Round 6

Friday, August 2, 2013
AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles visits Castle Rock Race Park for Round 6.

Johnson Leaves Zanotti Racing

Thursday, August 1, 2013
Two-time Grand National Champ moving on

Smith Wins Scintillating Sacto Mile

Saturday, July 27, 2013
Texter Takes Pro Singles

U.S. Advances In Speedway World Cup

Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Hancock’s win secures the team’s qualifying position.