Past Articles Flat Track

Springfield To Air On Speed

Thursday, June 11, 2009
The mile comes to TV

Smith DQd, Schnabel In The Clear

Tuesday, June 9, 2009
The AMA hands down the verdict

Springfield TT On TV

Thursday, June 4, 2009
The race set to air on MAVTV tonight

Speedway Championships Set For Costa Mesa

Friday, May 29, 2009
Who will be National Champion?

Springfield Mile Results on Hold

Monday, May 25, 2009
Fuel from Winner’s Bike to Undergo Testing

It's Smith in Classic Springfield Mile

Sunday, May 24, 2009
A Draft-Fest to the Flag

Wiles Repeats at Springfield TT

Saturday, May 23, 2009
Beach Takes Pro Singles Victory

Mees To Sign At Springfield

Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Step right up and get a John Hancock

Harley Previews Springfield And Beyond

Friday, May 15, 2009
The Wrecking Crew...

Aussie Dirt Tracker Gets A Ride

Tuesday, May 12, 2009
Luke Gough to ride for Mike Hacker

Johnson Switches To Honda And Harley

Thursday, May 7, 2009
A Suzuki rider no more.

Bonsey Back To His Roots

Friday, May 1, 2009
Stevie Bonsey going dirt tracking again

Done Deal: California Gets A Grand National!

Monday, April 27, 2009
AMA dirt track returns to California

Remembering Ricky: Salinas-Style

Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Eleven years later, family and friends again honor the memory of flat-track champion Ricky Graham.

Billings Grand National Canceled

Thursday, April 16, 2009
Lowest number of races in 48 years

San Jose Legends

Friday, April 10, 2009
A celebration of legends

A Special "On Any Sunday"

Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Come celebrate with Lawwill for a good cause

AMA Racing Dirt Track Grand Championship Holeshot Series

Tuesday, March 17, 2009
National Championship bonus points up for grabs...

Grand National Flat Track on SPEED

Friday, March 13, 2009
Springfield and Peoria dirt track races to air on Speed Television

Kopp Wins First Daytona Short Track

Thursday, March 5, 2009
Completes Career Dirt Track Grand Slam