Past Articles Flat Track

AMA Pro Flat Track Pairs With Superprestigio In Las Vegas

Monday, June 8, 2015
Las Vegas round replaces cancelled Pomona Half Mile

Bryan Smith Makes It Five in a Row at the Sacramento Mile

Saturday, May 30, 2015
Smith makes last lap slingshot pass to win

Sacramento Mile Preview

Thursday, May 28, 2015
Bryan Smith Going for Five in a Row

Bryan Smith Wins Springfield Drafting War

Sunday, May 24, 2015
Smith edges Jared Mees, Brad Baker and Sammy Halbert at the line

Brad Baker Opens Springfield Mile Top Qualifier

Sunday, May 24, 2015
Troy Bayliss 41st of 46 GNC1 Riders So Far

AMA Grand National Champion Riders Talk Troy Bayliss

Saturday, May 23, 2015
How will Bayliss fare in his AMA Pro Flat Track debut? The championshp regulars weigh in...

How To Watch Springfield Mile I

Saturday, May 23, 2015
The online streaming schedule for tomorrow's Springfield Mile

A Very Special Springfield Mile Coming This Sunday

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Troy Bayliss and Danny Eslick join the Grand National regulars and a new Yamaha debuts

Competition Advisory Board Created For AMA Pro Flat Track

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Board made up of riders, team owner and tuners

It's Official: Troy Bayliss Is Going AMA Flat Track Racing

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Bayliss and Ducati will hit the Miles

X Games Adds Flat Track

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
For the first time ever flat track joins the X Games line up in Austin

Calistoga Half-Mile Moved to September 26

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
The crucial end of season Half-Mile will be held a week early.

Springsteen vs. Carr II at the 2015 Sacramento Mile

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Flat Track Legends to Meet in Friendly Rematch

Flat Track: Kenny Coolbeth Jr. Tops Night Two Of Racing At Daytona

Friday, March 13, 2015
Justin Jones wins GNC2 class

Daytona Short Track: Stevie Bonsey Ends Win Drought

Thursday, March 12, 2015
Andrew Luker gets his first

AMA Pro Flat Track: How To Watch The Daytona Short Track

Thursday, March 12, 2015
When and where you can watch the season opener...

Sammy Halbert Joins BriggsAuto.com/Scott Powersports Team

Friday, February 20, 2015
Legendary tuner Johnny Goad to turn wrenches for newly-formed team

Troy Bayliss Back to America

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
You Won’t Believe What Championship

AMA Pro Flat Track: DuQuoin And Indy Mile Added To Schedule

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Indy Mile no longer during MotoGP weekend

AMA Grand National Dash for Cash Points Payout Modified

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Only the Winner Receive Points