Past Articles Flat Track

Kopp Dominates Grove City Mile

Sunday, August 16, 2009
Latus Harley-Davidson Rider Wins by 22 Seconds!

Rain Halts Rapid City Grand National

Tuesday, August 4, 2009
Black Hills Speedway Event Canceled

Hancock Scores Speedway Grand Prix Victory

Monday, August 3, 2009
The American records 10th career win

Indy Gets Speedway Too

Friday, July 31, 2009
A speedway race also slated for motorsports weekend

Daytona To Build Dirt Track

Friday, July 31, 2009
The dirt track will be onsite starting with March race.

Hagerstown Results Revised

Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Coolbeth Moves Up, Halbert Down

Johnson Holds On At Hagerstown Grand National

Saturday, July 25, 2009
First GNC Twins Victory in Six Years for Jersey Jake

Smith Wins Lima Thriller

Saturday, June 27, 2009
Mees Takes Second and Series Lead

Hot Shoe Dirt Track Changes

Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Combining classes...

200 Podiums For Carr?

Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Chris Carr close to a milestone.

Cummings Suffers Serious Injury

Monday, June 15, 2009
Dirt tracker Nick Cummings hurt in Ohio.

Springfield To Air On Speed

Thursday, June 11, 2009
The mile comes to TV

Smith DQd, Schnabel In The Clear

Tuesday, June 9, 2009
The AMA hands down the verdict

Springfield TT On TV

Thursday, June 4, 2009
The race set to air on MAVTV tonight

Speedway Championships Set For Costa Mesa

Friday, May 29, 2009
Who will be National Champion?

Springfield Mile Results on Hold

Monday, May 25, 2009
Fuel from Winner’s Bike to Undergo Testing

It's Smith in Classic Springfield Mile

Sunday, May 24, 2009
A Draft-Fest to the Flag

Wiles Repeats at Springfield TT

Saturday, May 23, 2009
Beach Takes Pro Singles Victory

Mees To Sign At Springfield

Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Step right up and get a John Hancock

Harley Previews Springfield And Beyond

Friday, May 15, 2009
The Wrecking Crew...