Past Articles Flat Track

Coolbeth Tops Du Quoin Qualifying

Saturday, April 16, 2011
Kenny Coolbeth came out swinging Saturday afternoon in timed qualifying for round three of the AMA Grand National Championship.

The Duel at Du Quoin

Thursday, April 14, 2011
After a month-long hiatus the AMA Pro Harley-Davidson Insurance Flat Track Championship will be back in action this Saturday, April 16, at the Southern Illinois Center in DuQuoin, Illinois.

The San Jose Short Track

Thursday, April 14, 2011
The stars come out to play

VIDEO: Halbert Goes Racing Again

Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Sammy Halbert takes us along for the ride at San Jose Short Track

Smith Leaves Werner Springsteen Kawasaki

Thursday, March 31, 2011
AMA Pro Flat Track rider Bryan Smith has announced that he was not able to reach an agreement with the Werner Springsteen Monster Energy Kawasaki team for the remainder of the 2011 season.

Video: Halbert's Highlights

Monday, March 21, 2011
Take a look at Slammin' Sammy's latest

Perris Doubleheader Cancelled

Thursday, March 17, 2011
Rain on the way...

Halbert Does It Again At Daytona

Friday, March 11, 2011
From the time a wheel was turned in anger at the Daytona Short Track this year, if your name wasn't Sammy Halbert then you were racing for second place.

Halbert Wins Daytona Opener

Thursday, March 10, 2011
Short Track Win to Slammin' Sammy

Harley Insurance To Be Title Sponsor of Flat Track

Thursday, March 10, 2011
A title sponsor for the flat trackers

AMA Flat Track Schedule Changes

Monday, March 7, 2011
Salinas gets a second race, but others back out

Motorcyle-Superstore.com Steps Up

Wednesday, March 2, 2011
The Beklin Bunch Bring It

Werner's Team To Use Dynojet

Friday, February 11, 2011
Werner says...

VIDEO: On Ice With Wiles And His Buddies

Monday, February 7, 2011
Making good use of ice

AMA Hires New Dirt Track Boss

Thursday, February 3, 2011
Dan Johnsen to run series

AMA Flat Track: Enter Early And Save

Thursday, January 27, 2011
It pays to be early...

Remembering Wayne Hosaka, 1948-2011

Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Racer, Artist... Good Man

Du Quoin Date Moved

Wednesday, January 19, 2011
A week different

Bazzaz To Work With Coolbeth

Friday, January 7, 2011
Flat Tracker And Bazzaz

Beach & Carr Shine In Day Two At DuQuoin

Sunday, January 2, 2011
In the Open Pro/Am Short Track final Sunday Carr, racing his Honda, chased down Beach, made a combination move on his young rival to take over the lead and then held off an excellent charge to win the best battle of the weekend.