Past Articles Flat Track

Bryan Smith Revives Championship Hopes with Charlotte Victory

Saturday, August 29, 2015
Series leader Jared Mees Out with Broken Engine

Bryan Smith Tops Charlotte Half-Mile Qualifying

Saturday, August 29, 2015
Jason Isennock a surprise in second

AMA Pro Grand National Series Rolls into Charlotte

Thursday, August 27, 2015
First GNC visit to Charlotte Motor Speedway’s Dirt Track since 2002

Henry Wiles Takes 11th-Consecutive Peoria TT Victory

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Current King of Peoria Holds Off Serious Challenge by Jared Mees

RIP Jethro Halbert

Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Halbert succumbs to injuries suffered from a crash at last year's Calistoga Half Mile

Jared Mees Scores His First AMA Pro Grand National Win of 2015

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Flag to Flag Victory for Mees at Black Hills Half-Mile

No Chicane for Peoria TT

Friday, July 31, 2015
Contrary to reports on the web, AMA Pro says chicane before the jump was never considered

AMA Pro Racing’s Proposal: Twins for GNC1 and Singles for GNC2

Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Rules Change Would Mean Twins Even at Grand National Short Track and TT Events

Hoosier Kevin Stollings wins AMA Dirt Track Horizon Award

Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Champions crowned at AMA Dirt Track Grand Championship

Brad Baker and Harley-Davidson Win Indy Mile

Saturday, July 11, 2015
Another Riveting GNC Mile Finish with Bryan Smith and Jared Mees a Close Second and Third

Bryan Smith Wins Three-Way Photo Finish at the Du Quoin Mile

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Smith, Mees and Coolbeth Side by Side at Finish

Bryan Smith Tops Du Quoin Qualifying

Saturday, July 4, 2015
KTM Rider Shawn Baer Surprises in Third

AMA Pro Flat Track riders make their return to the historic Du Quoin Mile

Friday, July 3, 2015
First-Time Du Quoin Winner Guaranteed to be Crowned

Another Way to Watch AMA Pro Flat Track in Select TV Markets

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
AMA Pro Racing, Sinclair team up for AMA Pro Flat Track coverage

AMA Pro Flat Track: Castle Rock TT Cancelled

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Peoria now the lone TT on the schedule

Brad Baker Flawless in Lima Half-Mile Victory

Sunday, June 28, 2015
Jared Mees Takes Over Points Lead

Lima Grand National Postponed to Sunday

Saturday, June 27, 2015
Practice Set for 10AM Start, Opening Ceremonies for Noon

Ducati Ticket Package For Indy Mile

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Ducati section seating, VIP Ducati parking, pit access and more...

Hagerstown Half-Mile Canceled

Saturday, June 20, 2015
Heavy Rain Hits after Timed Qualifying

Pomona Half Mile Cancellation Explained

Thursday, June 11, 2015
Promoter looking for Southern California venue for 2016