Articles for Hare & Hound 2012

It's Official: Kurt Caselli Is Champion

Thursday, November 1, 2012
AMA denies appeal by David Pearson

Caselli Wins Hare & Hound Final

Monday, October 29, 2012
Kurt Caselli retains number-one plate (maybe)

Caselli Closes In With So Cal National H&H Win

Monday, October 15, 2012
2012 title to be deciding in final-round showdown.

Caselli Returns And Wins Nevada Hare & Hound

Monday, September 10, 2012
Race for the 2012 AMA National Hare & Hound title tightens.

Pearson Checks Out At Cherry Creek Hare & Hound

Monday, May 21, 2012
David Pearson leads Kawasaki sweep.

Argubright Gets First Hare & Hound Win

Monday, May 7, 2012
Caselli injured.

Caselli Wins Virgin Voyage National Hare & Hound

Monday, April 23, 2012
Four straight for Kurt Caselli

Caselli Wins Again At Murphy National Hare & Hound

Monday, March 26, 2012
Kurt Caselli makes it three in a row.

Photo Gallery: Winter Classic National Hare & Hound

Tuesday, January 31, 2012
The SoCal desert was a busy place for the first National of 2012.

Caselli Wins National Hare & Hound Opener

Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Kurt Caselli begins title defense with win.