Articles for MotoGP Racing 2011

Wayne's World: Marco, Marco, Marco

Monday, February 7, 2011
Wayne Gardner speaks Malaysian

Schwantz Goes Slow Fast

Sunday, February 6, 2011
Schwantz, Spencer, Hodgson, Mamola, Chili go at it in England.

Lorenzo, Spies Visit Thailand

Saturday, February 5, 2011
The two Yamaha stars greet fans

Wayne's World: Testing Times

Thursday, February 3, 2011
Wayne Gardner talks testing

Simoncelli Leads Honda Sweep in Sepang

Thursday, February 3, 2011
Marco Simoncelli tops all in three-day MotoGP test in Malaysia.

Hondas Power to Top in Sepang

Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Five of top six spots taken by Honda riders.

Stoner Fastest in Sepang MotoGP Test

Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Stoner, Lorenzo, Pedrosa as testing begins in Malaysia.

Stoner Fastest in Sepang MotoGP Test

Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Stoner, Pedrosa, then Dovi on the Monster Energy Tech 3 Yamaha.

Repsol Honda Team Unveiled

Monday, January 31, 2011
Pedrosa, Stoner, Dovizioso show off new colors in Sepang.

Lorenzo Is The 1

Sunday, January 30, 2011
Jorge Lorenzo will wear the number one

Nicky Hayden's Diary

Saturday, January 29, 2011
Ducati Marlboro rider catches up with fans on Ducati website.

Wayne's World: What - No Phillip Island?

Monday, January 24, 2011
What Gardner thinks this week...

Lorenzo A Rockstar

Saturday, January 22, 2011
Jorge Lorenzo gets energy drink deal

Noyes Gets A Ride

Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Back to Moto2 for Spanish-based American

Rossi, Hayden Get Help From the Boss

Monday, January 17, 2011
Ducati Marlboro team gets a jump on testing

Wayne's World 1: Happy New Year

Monday, January 17, 2011
Wayne Gardner is back at his computer

Rossi, Stoner, Spies Get More Time

Monday, January 17, 2011
More generous MotoGP practice schedule adds Friday morning session.

Hayden Chills Out at Wrooom

Friday, January 14, 2011
Nicky Hayden beats Valentino Rossi in go-karts and Fiats.

Free Day Is Ski Day For Rossi, Hayden

Thursday, January 13, 2011
Hitting the slopes with the Marlboro Men

Alonso and Rossi to Face Off?

Thursday, January 13, 2011
Ferrari's Fernando Alonso hints at a race between himself and Valentino Rossi.