Articles for MotoGP Racing 2012

Jerez Test Day 2: Nicky Hayden Fastest

Saturday, March 24, 2012
Bad weather good for Nicky

Jerez Day One: Stoner On Top

Friday, March 23, 2012
Casey Stoner continues to roll

Yamaha MotoGP: The New Look

Thursday, March 22, 2012
Check out Jorge and Ben

Ducati Desmosedici GP12: The Real Photos

Monday, March 19, 2012
Rossi's bike, Hayden's bike in the flesh...or carbon.

Ducati Unveils Desmosedici...With Help From Rossi, Hayden

Monday, March 19, 2012
Riders tweet photos. Official pics to come.

Rossi and Hayden's 2012 Weapon Unveiled

Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Join the boys for the unveiling of the Ducati Marlboro Desmosedici GP12.

Spies Fast, Hondas Sit

Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Yamahas take control on day two in Sepang as Hondas are sidelined.

Casey Stoner Fast on Day One in Sepang Test

Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Repsol Hondas go one-two at second test.

Video: A Lap With Stoner!

Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Hold On Tight

Stoner and Wife Have a Baby

Friday, February 17, 2012
Repsol Honda's Casey Stoner and wife Adriana welcome daughter.

Marquez Still Ailing

Friday, February 3, 2012
Marc Marquez not ready to test yet

Casey Stoner Rules Day Two

Wednesday, February 1, 2012
World Champion gets over bad back, speeds to top in Sepang.

Casey Stoner Talks About It

Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Bad back keeps Aussie on the sidelines

Lorenzo Quick, Valentino Rossi Happy

Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Jorge Lorenzo leads the first day of testing

Stoner Out of Sepang Test

Monday, January 30, 2012
Repsol Honda rider retires on first of three days.

West Out Of MotoGP

Friday, January 27, 2012
Anthony West Can't Afford To Race

Editorial: What Of CRT?

Saturday, January 21, 2012
The name CRT has to go. For now it stands for Claiming Rule Teams, though it might switch to Colin Rules Today since Mr. Edwards is inarguably the biggest name in the new class.

Video: Faster - Rossi and Hayden Adventure on the Snow!

Monday, January 16, 2012
Valentino Rossi and Nicky Hayden having some fun

Valentino Rossi Wins Wroom race!

Friday, January 13, 2012
Okay, it was a go-kart race, but still...

Video: Valentino Rossi Hits The Snow

Friday, January 13, 2012
Injured Hayden stays off the skis