Articles for MotoGP Racing 2012

Hayden Talks About Front Row

Saturday, April 28, 2012
Nicky Hayden is in a good spot for tomorrow's race.

Jorge Lorenzo, Pedrosa, Hayden on Jerez Front Row

Saturday, April 28, 2012
Jorge Lorenzo grabs 2012 Spanish Grand Prix pole position.

Spies Happy With Ninth?

Friday, April 27, 2012
Time is deceiving for Yamaha rider on day of changing conditions.

Ivan Silva Fastest on Friday... Sort Of

Friday, April 27, 2012
Dani Pedrosa fastest in the rain in Jerez.

Stoner Says: Arm Pump No Fun

Thursday, April 26, 2012
World Champion Hopes Problem Is Behind Him

Jerez MotoGP: Rossi Meets The Press

Thursday, April 26, 2012
What Rossi says pre-Jerez

Noyes Third In Spain

Sunday, April 22, 2012
American continues to battle

Hellmund Responds To Circuit of The Americas

Friday, April 20, 2012
The legal team for Tavo Hellmund responded to the Cycle News story that featured a press release from Circuit of The Americas (COTA) in regard to Red McCombs "setting the record straight" about selling a portion of his ownership interest in COTA to Hellmund.

No Circuit of The Americas Sale To Hellmund

Thursday, April 19, 2012
Track denies reports

Updated: Hayden Gets Wet At Mugello

Thursday, April 19, 2012
Italian weather not cooperating

Hayden To Test At Mugello

Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Nicky to join test team

MotoGP Rules: What's Coming Next?

Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Read and learn

Lorenzo Gets It Done In Qatar

Sunday, April 8, 2012
Jorge Lorenzo Surprises!

Lorenzo Takes Pole in Qatar

Saturday, April 7, 2012
Stoner second, Crutchlow third, Hayden fifth, Rossi 12th.

Lorenzo and Crutchlow Top Stoner in Qatar

Friday, April 6, 2012
Yamahas rule the day, then a Honda third

Stoner Stays on Top in Qatar

Friday, April 6, 2012
World champion fastest in first Friday practice, Spies fourth, Hayden seventh.

Casey Stoner Fast in Qatar MotoGP Practice

Thursday, April 5, 2012
Lorenzo second, Hayden third, Spies fourth.

MotoGP Preview: Everybody Must Get Stoner

Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Casey Stoner is the man to beat - again!

Pedrosa Arrested In Spain

Monday, April 2, 2012
Dani Pedrosa allegedy cheated on test

Jerez Test Day 3: Stoner At The End

Sunday, March 25, 2012
Casey Stoner saves his best for last