Past Articles Supercross/Motocross

Supercross: Marvin Musquin Crowned King Of Geneva

Monday, December 9, 2013
Musquin dethrones Brayton at Geneva

Trey Canard Out For Anaheim I Supercross

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
A broken arm will sideline the Honda Muscle Milk Team rider.

Davi Millsaps Might Miss Supercross Opener

Monday, December 2, 2013
An injury could delay Davi Millsap's return; Ivan Tedesco on standby

Dean Ferris Joins Red Bull KTM Team For The 2014 AMA Supercross And Motocross Season

Monday, December 2, 2013
Aussie Dean Ferris to make Supercross debut at Anaheim I

Motocross: RJ Hampshire Earns Pro Circuit Platinum Pipe Award At Thor Winter Nationals

Sunday, December 1, 2013
RJ Hampshire tops them all at Gatorback.

Motocross: RJ Hampshire, Garrett Marchbanks Pile On The Wins At Mini O's

Saturday, November 30, 2013
Keith Tucker also turns up the heat at Gatorback.

Motocross: RJ Hampshire Leads The Way At Thor Winter Olympics

Thursday, November 28, 2013
RJ Hampshire, Dakota Alix battle it out at Gatorback

RacerTV.com To Stream 20 Hours of Live Coverage From Winter Olympics

Saturday, November 23, 2013
Unprecedented Media Coverage for the 42nd Annual Amateur Motocross Event

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Introduces Contender Award For 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross Season

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
The Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Contender Award will be presented to competitors in each class during the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross season that showcase the speed and talent to be a contender, but fell short of qualifying for the Main Event.

Supercross Video: SX Ed With Miss Supercross Season 2

Monday, November 18, 2013
Miss Supercross Dianna Dahlgren makes a star appearance in SX rider Wil Hahn's dream.

Renthal Co-Founder Andrew Renshaw Passes

Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Renshaw passes after battle with cancer.

Supercross Gets Five-Year TV Deal With FOX Sports

Monday, November 11, 2013
Live events, five-year deal... bring on Anaheim

Justin Barcia Crowned King of Bercy

Monday, November 11, 2013
Justin Barcia, Trey Canard 1-2 at Paris Supercross

AMA Motocross: Series Set To Start At Glen Helen

Thursday, November 7, 2013
Twelve-round schedule gets new round in Indiana

Mike Alessi To Make Guest Appearance On The Katie Couric Show

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
The motocross star will be joined by his wife, Danielle, and father Tony

Yoshimura Suzuki ‘Behind The Scenes’ Monster Cup Video

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Go behind the scenes with the Yoshimura Suzuki team at this year's Monster Energy Cup in Las Vegas

Yoshimura Suzuki’s James Stewart Captures Prestigious Monster Energy Cup Championship

Monday, October 21, 2013
Stewart brings home $100,000 victory in Las Vegas

National Motocross Set To Return To Glen Helen Raceway

Monday, October 21, 2013
Glen Helen Raceway to host a round of the National Motocross Series on May 24, 2014.

James Stewart Captures Monster Energy Cup Victory

Saturday, October 19, 2013
Ryan Villopoto knocked out - literally - of Monster Energy Cup

Justin Barcia Ready To Defend Monster Energy Cup Title

Thursday, October 17, 2013
Supercross announces return of Semis in 2014.