Past Articles Supercross/Motocross

2015 AMSOIL Arenacross Television Schedule Announced

Wednesday, December 24, 2014
FOX Sports 1 television coverage kicks off February 8

2014 Rider Of The Year: Ken Roczen

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
We chat with the champ...

James Stewart Responds To FIM's Ruling

Thursday, December 18, 2014
Stewart speaks out via Instagram

Supercross: Broc Tickle Ready For 2015 SX

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Back with RCH Factory Racing Suzuki

Supercross: FIM Issues Release On James Stewart

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Stewart won't be able to race again until mid-August

Supercross: FIM Punishes James Stewart

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Stewart's punishment "severely affects 2015 season"

Supercross: Adam Cianciarulo Out For 2015 SX

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Underwent surgery this week to repair injured shoulder

Adam Cianciarulo Injured at Geneva Supercross

Monday, December 8, 2014
Shoulder injury takes Pro Circuit rider out of Swiss SX.

WPS And FLY Racing New Premier Sponsors Of Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship

Thursday, December 4, 2014
Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship announces WPS and Fly Racing as newest premier sponsors of series

Marissa Markelon Claims 2014 WMX Championship

Monday, December 1, 2014
Markelon takes 1-1 sweep at Thor Winter Olympics

Motocross: Titles Wrapped Up At Thor Winter Olympics

Sunday, November 30, 2014
Alexander Frye, Darian Sanayei, Jalek Swoll - some of the top riders in Florida

Supercross: Barcia Hospitalized After Genova SX Crash

Monday, November 24, 2014
Nothing broken and no concussion

2015 Loretta Lynn's Amateur Motocross Qualifying Schedule Announced

Friday, November 21, 2014
The road to Loretta Lynn's AMA Amateur Motocross Championships

Honda Thanks Jeremy McGrath

Friday, November 21, 2014
American Honda today thanked Jeremy McGrath for his many years representing the brand while racing and riding Honda CR and CRF machinery.

Jeremy McGrath Returns To Team Green

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Mr. Supercross to act as brand ambassador for Kawasaki

Supercross: Nico Izzi Signs With Rockwell Watches

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Will race 250SX West Regional Series

Supercross: Eli Tomac Crowned King Of Bercy/Lille

Monday, November 17, 2014
US squad wins team award

Supercross: Yamaha Announced New Teams

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Six new "blU cRU" teams

Supercross: Malcolm Stewart Signs With GEICO Honda

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Will ride 250SX West Region in 2015

Motocross: Unadilla Co-founder Pat Robinson Passes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Unadilla Co-founder Pat Robinson Passes