Past Articles AMA Pro Flat Track

Lima Half Mile A Go!

Saturday, June 30, 2012
Storms Won't Stop Racing

Mees Opens His Doors To Fans

Friday, June 29, 2012
Lima's The Place

Tolbert/Baker Split Up

Friday, June 29, 2012
Lack of funding causes team to take break

Springfield Mile To Air July 1

Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Turn on the telly...

Schnabel Has Neck Surgery

Thursday, June 7, 2012
JR Schnabel recovering after Springfield crash

McCoy Defies Father Time… Again!

Sunday, May 27, 2012
42-Year-Old, Semi-Retired Racer Wins Springfield Mile

Wiles Back On Top at Springfield TT

Saturday, May 26, 2012
Callies Scores Pro Singles Victory

Jared Mees Goes Bell

Thursday, May 24, 2012
Flat Track Star A Bell Man

Flat Track Returns This Weekend

Monday, May 21, 2012
Springfield or Bust...

Editorial: How About Some Speedway?

Thursday, May 17, 2012
The editor goes to Costa Mesa and survives

Lucas Oil On Board For Flat Track TV

Monday, May 14, 2012
Selected races for MavTV and NBC

Wiles To Race for Lloyd Brothers

Thursday, May 3, 2012
Henry Wiles back to the Duc

Mickey Fay Jr. Update

Friday, April 13, 2012
Mickey Fay called to say they found out last night that his son, Mickey Fay Jr., has four broken vertebrae in addition to his serious lung injuries after being involved in a single-car accident on Tuesday.

Mickey Fay Jr. Seriously Injured (Updated)

Thursday, April 12, 2012
Pro flat track racer Mickey Fay Jr., the 19-year-old son of former Team Honda factory TT legend Mickey Fay, was seriously injured in a rollover car accident early Tuesday morning on his way to work.

U.S. Team Ready For Under 21 Speedway Challenge

Tuesday, April 10, 2012
A U.S. team of young speedway racers is set to take on the world's best in the opening round of the Team Speedway Under 21 World Championships, scheduled for April 12 in Rivne, Ukraine.

2013 AMA Grand National Schedule

Tuesday, April 3, 2012
the 2013 AMA Grand National schedule has just been announced.

Hancock Wins NZ Speedway Grand Prix

Saturday, March 31, 2012
World Champion and Cycle News Rider of the Year Greg Hancock started the defense of his championship with a bang in the New Zealand Speedway Grand Prix.

A First For Weidman

Friday, March 16, 2012
Matt Weidman became the second first-time Grand National winner of the Daytona doubleheader tonight, the New Yorker sitting in the right place at the right time to score a hugely popular victory at the Daytona Short Track to join last night's victor Johnny Lewis as debut winners.

Johnny Lewis Gets His First!

Thursday, March 15, 2012
Johnny Lewis knew if he was going to win an AMA Grand National flat track his best chance was going to be at the Daytona Short Track. Turns out he was right. But he had to make the right decisions and that he did - especially when it came to picking where he wanted to start the main event.

U.S. Team To Vie For Speedway World Cup

Wednesday, March 7, 2012
A U.S. Team will battle for the Speedway World Cup in Slovania on May 5 with 1996 World Speedway Champion Billy Hamill leading the effort. Hamill will even strap on his boots again and race.