Past Articles AMA Pro Flat Track

Editorial: Kawasakis In Flat Track

Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Correct me if I'm wrong, but Harley-Davidson riders complaining after getting beaten on an AMA Grand National Mile by a Kawasaki smells a lot like four-week-old fish.

Smith Speeds to Springfield Mile Win

Sunday, September 16, 2012
Kawasaki outguns Harley-Davidson on the Mile

Wiles Scores Victory at Springfield Short Track

Saturday, September 15, 2012
Hammerin’ Hank comes from behind for third win of the season

Kenny Coolbeth Wins Knoxville Half Mile

Sunday, September 9, 2012
Kenny Coobeth Back From Injury

Springfield Grand National Doubleheader Rescheduled

Sunday, September 2, 2012
Rain moves the races to Sept. 15-16

Rain Halts Springfield Short Track

Saturday, September 1, 2012
Springfield Mile now slated for Monday

Smith Tops Indy Mile Qualifying

Saturday, August 18, 2012
Local favorite Ingram surprises

Archives: The Peoria TT

Friday, August 17, 2012
Larry Lawrence gives us some history

Video: Wiles Highlights and Interview From Peoria

Thursday, August 16, 2012
Hear What Henry Has To Say

Jared Mees To Meet And Greet At Indy

Thursday, August 16, 2012
Points leader to meet with fans

Ingram, Coolbeth Set For Indy Mile Returns

Monday, August 13, 2012
Dan Ingram Ready; Coolbeth Hopes To Be

Wiles Ties Peoria TT Record

Sunday, August 12, 2012
Eight straight wins matches Chris Carr

Wiles Going For Eighth Peoria TT Win

Thursday, August 9, 2012
Bring It On

Halbert Wins Castle Rock TT

Sunday, August 5, 2012
Sammy Halbert Wins At Home Again

Video: Shayna Texter Wins The Sacto Mile!

Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Shayna Discusses Her Win

Video: Bryan Smith Wins The Sacto Mile!

Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Smith Talks About It

Smith Wins Sacramento Mile!

Sunday, July 29, 2012
And Shayna Texter Does It Again

Halbert Wins Dramatic Lima Grand National

Saturday, June 30, 2012
Winner Survives Collision with Wiles on Last Lap

Weidman Tops Lima Qualifying Then Crashes Out!

Saturday, June 30, 2012
Wiles and Baker qualify second and third on the Lima cushion

Lima Half Mile A Go!

Saturday, June 30, 2012
Storms Won't Stop Racing