Past Articles AMA Pro Flat Track

Motorcycle Superstore Slides Into Pomona With The AMA Pro Singles Title Up For Grabs

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Maguire, Wells and current J&P Cycles ProSingles champion Stephen VanderKuur share title hopes at final round of series this Saturday night

The Stage Is Set For The AMA Pro Flat Track Finals

Thursday, October 3, 2013
Just ten days remain until the Law Tigers AMA Pro Flat Track Finals, brought to you locally by Pomona Valley Harley-Davidson and Glendale Harley-Davidson, thunders off the startline, Saturday, October 12th at the Fairplex.

Santa Rosa Mile Canceled

Sunday, September 29, 2013
Rain and darkness the culprit

Take A Lap Of The Santa Rosa Mile With “Jammin” Jared Mees

Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Mee's talks Santa Rosa Mile...

Pay For View For Santa Rosa Mile

Friday, September 20, 2013
Can't be there, here's an option

The Santa Rosa Mile Weekend

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
A look at many activities in addition to the racing action at this year's Santa Rosa Mile.

Henry Wiles Out at Lloyd Brothers Motorsports

Wednesday, September 4, 2013
AMA Grand National Championship contender looking for ride

Brandon Robinson Sweeps Springfield

Sunday, September 1, 2013
Kawasaki rider wins a thriller

Brandon Robinson Takes Springfield Mile I

Saturday, August 31, 2013
First Twins Victory for TJ Burnett Kawasaki Rider

Jared Mees Wins Colonial Downs

Saturday, August 24, 2013
Championship leader Baker DNFs

Bryan Smith Dominates In His Second Indy Mile Victory

Saturday, August 17, 2013
Crosley Radio Kawasaki ace leads all 25 laps

Wiles Sets Peoria TT Record

Sunday, August 11, 2013
Nine straight breaks Carr’s record

Carver Wins Castle Rock TT

Saturday, August 3, 2013
First-time AMA Grand National winner

AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles Visits Castle Rock Race Park for Round 6

Friday, August 2, 2013
AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles visits Castle Rock Race Park for Round 6.

Johnson Leaves Zanotti Racing

Thursday, August 1, 2013
Two-time Grand National Champ moving on

Smith Wins Scintillating Sacto Mile

Saturday, July 27, 2013
Texter Takes Pro Singles

Flat Track: Grays Harbor Half Mile Cancelled

Thursday, July 11, 2013
Promoter woes continue to hamper series

Baker Dominates Hagerstown

Saturday, July 6, 2013
Former Rookie of the Year Wins His First AMA Grand National

Flashback Friday: Nicky Hayden's Hagerstown Breakthrough

Friday, July 5, 2013
A look back at Hayden's first Grand National win at the 1999 Hagerstown Half-Mile

Lima Half-Mile Promoter To Refund Ticket Holders For Cancelled Event

Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Dean Gallup, Promoter of the Lima Half-Mile, Will Grant Full Refund to Ticket Holders of Last Weekend's Cancelled AMA Pro Flat Track Event