Past Articles AMA Pro Flat Track

AMA Announces 2014 Pro Flat Track Schedule

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Sixteen rounds on tap for 2014.

Flashback Friday: 1969 Ascot State Championship Races

Friday, November 29, 2013
Looking back to when Mert Lawill ruled Ascot

Kenny Coolbeth To Zanotti Racing For 2014

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Former Grand National Champion moves to Zanotti team for 2014.

Brad Baker Gets Harley Flat Track Ride

Monday, November 25, 2013
AMA Grand National Champion gets the coveted factory Harley-Davidson ride for 2014

Howerton Motorsports Calls It Quits

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Fastest Bikes in the AMA Grand National Championships to be Retired

Maguire Wraps up ProSingles Flat Track Title

Wednesday, October 16, 2013
J.R. Addison puts it on top the ProSingles podium in Pomona Wyatt Maguire wins J&P Cycles ProSingles Flat Track Championship Motorcycle-Superstore.com dominates podium 1-2-3.

Brad Baker Wins Pomona and AMA Grand National Championship

Saturday, October 12, 2013
Newly Crowned Champ Ends Season in Style

Shayna Texter Looks To Take The Checkered At AMA Pro Flat Track Finals

Thursday, October 10, 2013
When the Green Flag signals the start of the Law Tigers AMA Pro Flat Track Finals, October 12th at the Fairplex, Shayna Texter will be looking to score her third Pro Singles victory of the season.

Motorcycle Superstore Slides Into Pomona With The AMA Pro Singles Title Up For Grabs

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Maguire, Wells and current J&P Cycles ProSingles champion Stephen VanderKuur share title hopes at final round of series this Saturday night

The Stage Is Set For The AMA Pro Flat Track Finals

Thursday, October 3, 2013
Just ten days remain until the Law Tigers AMA Pro Flat Track Finals, brought to you locally by Pomona Valley Harley-Davidson and Glendale Harley-Davidson, thunders off the startline, Saturday, October 12th at the Fairplex.

Santa Rosa Mile Canceled

Sunday, September 29, 2013
Rain and darkness the culprit

Take A Lap Of The Santa Rosa Mile With “Jammin” Jared Mees

Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Mee's talks Santa Rosa Mile...

Pay For View For Santa Rosa Mile

Friday, September 20, 2013
Can't be there, here's an option

The Santa Rosa Mile Weekend

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
A look at many activities in addition to the racing action at this year's Santa Rosa Mile.

Henry Wiles Out at Lloyd Brothers Motorsports

Wednesday, September 4, 2013
AMA Grand National Championship contender looking for ride

Brandon Robinson Sweeps Springfield

Sunday, September 1, 2013
Kawasaki rider wins a thriller

Brandon Robinson Takes Springfield Mile I

Saturday, August 31, 2013
First Twins Victory for TJ Burnett Kawasaki Rider

Jared Mees Wins Colonial Downs

Saturday, August 24, 2013
Championship leader Baker DNFs

Bryan Smith Dominates In His Second Indy Mile Victory

Saturday, August 17, 2013
Crosley Radio Kawasaki ace leads all 25 laps

Wiles Sets Peoria TT Record

Sunday, August 11, 2013
Nine straight breaks Carr’s record