Past Articles AMA Pro Flat Track

Brad Baker Suffers Badly Broken Arm

Friday, April 18, 2014
The AMA Grand National Champion injured at Colin Edwards camp in Texas.

The Sacramento Mile Is Back On for July 26, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014
Previously canceled race back on schedule

Kenny Coolbeth, Jr. Finally Wins the Daytona Short Track

Friday, March 14, 2014
Halbert Leaves Doubleheader with Points Lead

Briar Bauman Scores First Grand National Victory

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Wins Night One of Daytona Short Track Doubleheader

Daytona Short Track Qualifying Topped by Sammy Halbert

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Shayna Texter qualifies well in Grand National debut

Former Grand National Racer Paul Bostrom Passes

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Former racer and uncle to Ben and Eric passes away.

Flat Track: Sammy Halbert Ready For Daytona

Friday, March 7, 2014
Former three-time winner hoping to start his season on the right foot.

Flat Track: Shayna Texter Set For Grand National Championship

Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Texter to move up to AMA Grand National Championship on a Latus Racing Triumph.

Ricky Graham Set For Motorsports Hall Of Fame Induction

Friday, January 24, 2014
Flat track legend Ricky Graham set to be inducted this year.

Harley-Davidson Invades The X Games

Thursday, January 23, 2014
Brad Baker and Co. set for a little ice racing at the X Games today.

Dirt Track: Troy Bayliss Defends His Turf

Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Bayliss wins his own Classic after a battle against the world’s best dirt trackers

Dirt Track Editorial: King Of The Dirt

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Carruthers Says: 'Merica

Video: 2014 Superprestigio Super Final

Monday, January 13, 2014
Brad Baker and Marc Marquez battle it out

Superprestigio Race Live On CycleWorld.com

Friday, January 10, 2014
Cycle World partners with AMA Pro Racing and RPM Racing to deliver 2014 Superprestigio Race Live on CycleWorld.com

Brandon Robinson Riding For USC Racing And James Hart Racing in 2014

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
On Kawasakis in both Twins and Singles...

AMA Flat Track: Johnny Lewis To KTM For 2014

Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Lewis returns to his KTM roots

RIDE Academy Returns To Florida Winter 2014

Wednesday, December 4, 2013
First Stop for the 2014 RIDE Tour

AMA Announces 2014 Pro Flat Track Schedule

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Sixteen rounds on tap for 2014.

Flashback Friday: 1969 Ascot State Championship Races

Friday, November 29, 2013
Looking back to when Mert Lawill ruled Ascot

Kenny Coolbeth To Zanotti Racing For 2014

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Former Grand National Champion moves to Zanotti team for 2014.