Past Articles AMA Pro Flat Track

Catch the Springfield Mile Live on Sunday

Saturday, May 24, 2014
TV Coverage for the Main Events Starts at 4:30 p.m. Eastern on FansChoice.tv

Brad Baker Ready To Race At Springfield Mile

Thursday, May 22, 2014
AMA Grand National Champion ready to return from injury.

Tickets On Sale For The 2014 Sacramento Mile

Thursday, May 22, 2014
The 49th Running of the Historic AMA Pro Grand National Championship is on Saturday, July 26, 2014

Select AMA Pro Flat Track Races To Air On TV

Thursday, May 22, 2014
MAVTV’s new show Speed Sport TV to kick off season with Daytona Short Track

Newlywed Flat Track Racers Jared and Nichole Mees Return to Springfield Mile

Thursday, May 22, 2014
Newlywed Flat Track Racers Jared and Nichole Mees Return to Springfield Mile for First Time Since Trackside Wedding

Johnny Lewis Signs With Motosport.com

Thursday, May 22, 2014
Motosport.com Supports AMA Pro Flat Track KTM Backed Rider

Bryan Smith Talks Unrestricted Bikes And Springfield Mile

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
We talked to Smith about his new ride, the news rules and what effect he thinks these changes may have on the upcoming season

"On Any Sunday, The Next Chapter" To Film At Springfield Mile

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
"On Any Sunday, The Next Chapter" to film at Springfield Mile this Weekend

AMA Pro Flat Track: Sacramento Mile Back On Schedule

Monday, May 12, 2014
On again. Off again. Race is on again.

Brad Baker Suffers Badly Broken Arm

Friday, April 18, 2014
The AMA Grand National Champion injured at Colin Edwards camp in Texas.

The Sacramento Mile Is Back On for July 26, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014
Previously canceled race back on schedule

Kenny Coolbeth, Jr. Finally Wins the Daytona Short Track

Friday, March 14, 2014
Halbert Leaves Doubleheader with Points Lead

Briar Bauman Scores First Grand National Victory

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Wins Night One of Daytona Short Track Doubleheader

Daytona Short Track Qualifying Topped by Sammy Halbert

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Shayna Texter qualifies well in Grand National debut

Former Grand National Racer Paul Bostrom Passes

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Former racer and uncle to Ben and Eric passes away.

Flat Track: Sammy Halbert Ready For Daytona

Friday, March 7, 2014
Former three-time winner hoping to start his season on the right foot.

Flat Track: Shayna Texter Set For Grand National Championship

Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Texter to move up to AMA Grand National Championship on a Latus Racing Triumph.

Ricky Graham Set For Motorsports Hall Of Fame Induction

Friday, January 24, 2014
Flat track legend Ricky Graham set to be inducted this year.

Harley-Davidson Invades The X Games

Thursday, January 23, 2014
Brad Baker and Co. set for a little ice racing at the X Games today.

Dirt Track: Troy Bayliss Defends His Turf

Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Bayliss wins his own Classic after a battle against the world’s best dirt trackers