Past Articles AMA Pro Flat Track

Steve McLaughlin Suffers Heart Attack

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Former Superbike racer and race promoter set to undergo open-heart surgery.

Jay Springsteen Looks Back At Historic ’82 Sacramento Mile Victory

Thursday, July 10, 2014
When “Springer” became all-time AMA Grand National wins leader

Ricky Graham Hall Of Fame T-Shirts For Sale

Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Help the Graham family travel to Michigan to attend the Motorsports of America Hall of Fame induction ceremony.

Kyle Johnson Wins Hagerstown

Monday, July 7, 2014
Ryan Wells finishes second - now one and two in points

Bryan Smith Gives Kawasaki First AMA Pro Grand National Half-Mile Win

Saturday, July 5, 2014
Mees takes over series lead after Coolbeth’s bike breaks

Tickets On Sale Now For Black Hills Half-Mile

Friday, July 4, 2014
Tickets on sale now for Black Hills Half-Mile by Dunlop at Black Hills Speedway

Archives: Harley-Davidson’s Man Behind The Scenes

Friday, July 4, 2014
A look at one of the most successful tuners in flat track history - Ralph Berndt.

Jared Mees Wins Lima Grand National

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sammy Halbert Blows Up While Leading

Calistoga Half-Mile To Replace Cancelled Santa Rosa Mile

Friday, June 20, 2014
Same weekend, different venue for AMA Pro Flat Track's 15th round of the series

Red Lion Woodlake Sacramento Named Official Hotel of the Sacramento Mile

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Special rates available for riders and teams

Kyle Johnson Wins Knoxville Half Mile

Monday, June 16, 2014
Ryan Wells takes over series points lead

AMA Flat Track: Kenny Coolbeth Wins Knoxville

Sunday, June 15, 2014
Coolbeth dominates the Knoxville Half Mile.

AMA Pro Flat Track Grand National Championship Riders Gearing Up For Knoxville Half-Mile

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
AMA Pro Flat Track Grand National Championship riders gearing up for Knoxville Half-Mile this weekend

VanDerKooi Vanquishes the Competition

Friday, May 30, 2014
First Race - First win at the Springfield Mile

Bryan Smith Wins Rousing Springfield Mile

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Kawasaki Outguns a Pair of Unrestricted Harley-Davidsons

Catch the Springfield Mile Live on Sunday

Saturday, May 24, 2014
TV Coverage for the Main Events Starts at 4:30 p.m. Eastern on FansChoice.tv

Brad Baker Ready To Race At Springfield Mile

Thursday, May 22, 2014
AMA Grand National Champion ready to return from injury.

Tickets On Sale For The 2014 Sacramento Mile

Thursday, May 22, 2014
The 49th Running of the Historic AMA Pro Grand National Championship is on Saturday, July 26, 2014

Select AMA Pro Flat Track Races To Air On TV

Thursday, May 22, 2014
MAVTV’s new show Speed Sport TV to kick off season with Daytona Short Track

Newlywed Flat Track Racers Jared and Nichole Mees Return to Springfield Mile

Thursday, May 22, 2014
Newlywed Flat Track Racers Jared and Nichole Mees Return to Springfield Mile for First Time Since Trackside Wedding