Past Articles AMA Pro Flat Track

Chris Carr To Retire After 2011

Saturday, December 11, 2010
A Rolling Retirement Party

Kenny Coolbeth Goes Green For Singles

Friday, December 10, 2010
Coolbeth To Ride Kawasakis

Riders Write: Slammin' Sammy

Monday, December 6, 2010
Sammy Halbert Writes For Cycle News

Johnson Wins Race & Title in Arizona

Saturday, October 9, 2010
Jake Johnson gets his first Grand National Championship in season finale.

Coolbeth Fast, Not Sure Why

Monday, September 20, 2010
H-D/Screamin' Eagle rider can't explain win, wants more.

Knoxville Dirt Track Canceled

Sunday, September 19, 2010
Rain forces cancellation of half-mile.

Knoxville Half-Mile Postponed

Saturday, September 18, 2010
Inclement weather moves dirt track to Sunday.

Coolbeth Gets His First of the Year

Saturday, September 11, 2010
Kenny Coolbeth breaks through in Minnesota.

How Kawasaki Conquered Dirt Track: Part 2

Thursday, September 9, 2010
Making every cent count.

How Kawasaki Conquered Dirt Track: Part I

Wednesday, September 8, 2010
Bill Werner gives his insight into the green success.

Smith Victorious at Indy Mile

Monday, August 30, 2010
Bryan Smith wins while Chris Carr claimes his 200th podium

Sixth Straight for Wiles in Peoria TT

Monday, August 23, 2010
11-second lead over runner-up Jared Mees

Arizona Short Track Cancelled

Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Decision made to cancel

Voyage to Calistoga

Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Kawasaki Ride to the Calistoga Half Mile

Jared Mees' GNC Race Report

Thursday, August 5, 2010
Calistoga, California, GNC Race

1100th AMA GNC Event This Weekend

Thursday, August 5, 2010
Held at Hagerstown Speedway

Mikey Avila Gets First Podium of Rookie Year (08/03/2010)

Tuesday, August 3, 2010
Earns third place at Calistoga, California, GNC race

Bonsey Gets His First

Sunday, August 1, 2010
Stevie Bonsey wins Calistoga Half Mile

AMA Grand National Racing Returns to NorCal

Thursday, July 29, 2010
Calistoga Half Mile Grand National

Flat Track Pros Sprint to Four Wheels (07/28/2010)

Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Mees, Anderson and Schnabel race winged sprint cars