Past Articles AMA Pro Flat Track

Kenny Coolbeth Puts Harley on Top with Springfield Mile Win

Sunday, August 31, 2014
Coolbeth outfoxes Smith and Mees to pull off victory

AMA Pro Flat Track Calistoga Half-Mile On Schedule Despite Recent Napa Valley Earthquake

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Fairgrounds and facility looking good for Sept. 27th event

Mega Win for Bryan Smith at Colonial Downs

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Smith races from last to first and takes over series lead

Henry Wiles Wins 10th Straight Peoria TT

Sunday, August 17, 2014
Wiles ties Chris Carr for all-time TT wins in the Grand National Championship

Kenny Coolbeth, Jr. Dominates Indy Mile

Friday, August 8, 2014
Championship Race Heats Up

Black Hills Half Mile Rained Out

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Rapid City race rained out tonight in South Dakota.

Henry Wiles Breaks Win Drought At Castle Rock TT

Sunday, August 3, 2014
Wiles moves to just one win behind AMA Grand National TT record holder Chris Carr

Bryan Smith Earns Record Fourth Consecutive Sacramento Mile Victory

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Top four separated by just 4-10ths of a second at the flag

Archives: Carr's First Mile

Thursday, July 24, 2014
A look back at the '87 Sacramento Mile where Chris Carr got his first

Special Ticket Combo For Indy Mile And USGP

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Indy Mile AMA Pro Flat Track and Red Bull Indianapolis GP unveil special MotoGP ticket combo

Jared Mees Takes Grays Harbor Half-Mile Win

Sunday, July 20, 2014
Bryan Smith and Jake Johnson make it an east coast podium in the Great Northwest

AMA Flat Track: Grays Harbor Rescheduled For Tomorrow Afternoon

Saturday, July 19, 2014
Washington weather halts tonight's flat track action

Steve McLaughlin Suffers Heart Attack

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Former Superbike racer and race promoter set to undergo open-heart surgery.

Jay Springsteen Looks Back At Historic ’82 Sacramento Mile Victory

Thursday, July 10, 2014
When “Springer” became all-time AMA Grand National wins leader

Ricky Graham Hall Of Fame T-Shirts For Sale

Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Help the Graham family travel to Michigan to attend the Motorsports of America Hall of Fame induction ceremony.

Kyle Johnson Wins Hagerstown

Monday, July 7, 2014
Ryan Wells finishes second - now one and two in points

Bryan Smith Gives Kawasaki First AMA Pro Grand National Half-Mile Win

Saturday, July 5, 2014
Mees takes over series lead after Coolbeth’s bike breaks

Tickets On Sale Now For Black Hills Half-Mile

Friday, July 4, 2014
Tickets on sale now for Black Hills Half-Mile by Dunlop at Black Hills Speedway

Archives: Harley-Davidson’s Man Behind The Scenes

Friday, July 4, 2014
A look at one of the most successful tuners in flat track history - Ralph Berndt.

Jared Mees Wins Lima Grand National

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sammy Halbert Blows Up While Leading