Past Articles Arenacross

Blose, Hofmaster Get Wins At PA BooKoo Arenacross

Monday, January 9, 2006
Demuth Takes Over

Sellards Sweeps Dallas

Monday, January 9, 2006
Sellards Storms

Kidd Buys BooKoo Series

Thursday, January 5, 2006
New Beginning

Woods Takes Two In Arizona

Tuesday, December 20, 2005
Back And Forth

Sellards, Johnson Split AMA Wins

Tuesday, December 6, 2005
Gaining Ground

BooKoo For TV

Wednesday, November 16, 2005
AXTV

Woods Takes Two

Monday, November 14, 2005
Woods Wins

Chad Johnson Again in Des Moines.

Monday, November 7, 2005
Johnson Jams

BooKoo Arenacross Debuts in Texas

Monday, November 7, 2005
First-Timmers

Dowd To Race AMA National Arenacross Round

Friday, October 21, 2005
The Junkyard Dog Comes Out To Play

Sellards To Arenacross

Thursday, October 6, 2005
On To Arenacross

Honda Kicks In

Tuesday, September 27, 2005
AX Payout

AMA Arenacross Format Changes

Tuesday, September 20, 2005
Changes

Advanstar's Arenacross C’ship Gets Kawasaki Contingency

Thursday, September 8, 2005
The more the better.

Advanstar Series Lands Title Sponsor

Wednesday, August 3, 2005
BooKoo Bucks

Advanstar Announces Its Arenacross Schedule

Wednesday, July 20, 2005
Arenacross Action

Regional and National Arenacross Series Schedules Announced

Friday, July 8, 2005
2005-'06 Arenacross Schedule

The Dates

Monday, June 6, 2005
The Beginning

Advanstar Launches Arenacross Series

Thursday, May 5, 2005
New Series

2005-2006 Arenacross Tickets On Sale Soon

Friday, April 22, 2005
New Format