Past Articles Arenacross

Dowd To Race AMA National Arenacross Round

Friday, October 21, 2005
The Junkyard Dog Comes Out To Play

Sellards To Arenacross

Thursday, October 6, 2005
On To Arenacross

Honda Kicks In

Tuesday, September 27, 2005
AX Payout

AMA Arenacross Format Changes

Tuesday, September 20, 2005
Changes

Advanstar's Arenacross C’ship Gets Kawasaki Contingency

Thursday, September 8, 2005
The more the better.

Advanstar Series Lands Title Sponsor

Wednesday, August 3, 2005
BooKoo Bucks

Advanstar Announces Its Arenacross Schedule

Wednesday, July 20, 2005
Arenacross Action

Regional and National Arenacross Series Schedules Announced

Friday, July 8, 2005
2005-'06 Arenacross Schedule

The Dates

Monday, June 6, 2005
The Beginning

Advanstar Launches Arenacross Series

Thursday, May 5, 2005
New Series

2005-2006 Arenacross Tickets On Sale Soon

Friday, April 22, 2005
New Format

Lange Clinches in Denver

Tuesday, February 1, 2005
Lange Finishes It Off

Lange Hot in Baltimore

Monday, January 17, 2005
Lange Strikes Three Times

Demuth Back to Winning Ways

Monday, January 10, 2005
Lange Still in Control

Lange Perfect in Hampton

Monday, November 22, 2004
Lange Hauls in Hampton

Lange Does It Again

Monday, November 8, 2004
Lange Extends Points Lead

Lange Almost Perfect in Des Moines

Monday, November 1, 2004
Three Out of Four Ain't Bad

Antunez Retires

Tuesday, March 2, 2004
Antunez Calls It Quits

Lange Is The 1

Tuesday, February 24, 2004
First For Canadians

Demuth Update

Thursday, January 22, 2004
Injured in Arenacross