Past Articles Arenacross

Tucker Rocky Hops On Board

Thursday, September 28, 2006
Sponsorship!

Johnson Crowned

Monday, February 13, 2006
New Champ

Demuth Wins BooKoo Title

Monday, February 13, 2006
New Champ

Sellards Catches Up In Memphis

Monday, February 6, 2006
Deadlocked

Demuth Holds On In Minneapolis

Monday, February 6, 2006
Woods Sweeps Saturday Night

Sellards Scores

Tuesday, January 31, 2006
Gaining Ground

Sellards Again In Hampton AX

Tuesday, January 31, 2006
Gaining More Ground

Lacey Takes Three BooKoo Mains

Monday, January 23, 2006
Lacey Tops BooKoo In Charlette

Johnson and Sellards Split AMA Arenacross Wins

Monday, January 23, 2006
Arenacross visits Lazy E

Kidd, Becker Rejoin Forces

Thursday, January 19, 2006
Together Again

Blose Doubles Up In Winston-Salem

Tuesday, January 17, 2006
Plotts Gets His First

Johnson Times Two

Monday, January 16, 2006
Double Winner

Blose, Hofmaster Get Wins At PA BooKoo Arenacross

Monday, January 9, 2006
Demuth Takes Over

Sellards Sweeps Dallas

Monday, January 9, 2006
Sellards Storms

Kidd Buys BooKoo Series

Thursday, January 5, 2006
New Beginning

Woods Takes Two In Arizona

Tuesday, December 20, 2005
Back And Forth

Sellards, Johnson Split AMA Wins

Tuesday, December 6, 2005
Gaining Ground

BooKoo For TV

Wednesday, November 16, 2005
AXTV

Woods Takes Two

Monday, November 14, 2005
Woods Wins

Chad Johnson Again in Des Moines.

Monday, November 7, 2005
Johnson Jams