Articles for Other Road Racing News

COHVCO Announces Structural Changes

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
The Colorado Off-Highway Vehicle Coalition, a close friend of the AMA, recently announced structural changes, a new board member and a new partnership alliance with the Trails Preservation Alliance.

Cutting-Edge Electric Motorcycle Roadracing Series Hits The U.S.

Wednesday, December 4, 2013
National championship electric motorcycle roadracing kicks-off in 2014 as the zero-emission U.S. eMotoRacing Series, running in conjunction with the American Historic Racing Motorcycle Association (AHRMA).

3J’s Motorcycle Track Days To Host Dave Stanton Benefit At Sonoma Raceway

Monday, October 21, 2013
3J’s Motorcycle Track Days to Host Benefit for Dave Stanton at Sonoma Raceway

Harley-Davidson Recalling 29,000 Motorcycles

Thursday, October 17, 2013
Voluntary recall includes "Do Not Ride" and "Do Not Deliver" to customers and dealers

Grid Girls Of The Week: Aragon And Laguna Seca

Wednesday, October 2, 2013
A double dose of grid girls for you

Dainese's Free Back Protector Campaign

Saturday, August 17, 2013
Buy a jacket, get a back protector

Kenny Roberts To Again Host Heroes Dinner

Thursday, May 2, 2013
The World Champion will play host to benefit

Track Day Suspension Tuning Seminar

Friday, March 8, 2013
For decades Paul Thede has been sharing his wealth of suspension knowledge and experience through his Race Tech Technical Edge Suspension Seminars.

AMA Pro Racing Hires New Chief Operating Officer

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
AMA Pro Racing hires Michael Gentry as Chief Operating Officer.

Jason Pridmore To Speak At IMS

Friday, January 11, 2013
Minnesota Here We Come.

Remembering Cal Rayborn

Saturday, December 29, 2012
Today Marks the 39th Anniversary of his Death

Road Racer Killed At Macau GP

Thursday, November 15, 2012
Luis Carreira Passes

Duhamel Wins In Le Mans

Friday, September 7, 2012
Electric Victory For Miguel

Duhamel Fastest in FIM e-Power At Le Mans

Thursday, September 6, 2012
Miguel Duhamel at it again

Pridmore Set For Le Mans 24 Hour

Thursday, August 30, 2012
Veteran racer to ride a BMW

Supplemental HOF Vote Scheduled For Nobby Clark

Thursday, July 19, 2012
Meetings Today Bring Changes

AMA Releases Its Findings On Hall of Fame

Friday, July 13, 2012
The review on the Nobby Clark Case...

Kenny Roberts Out Of AMA Hall of Fame

Friday, July 13, 2012
The three-time World Champion to resign

Dick Mann Resigns From Hall of Fame

Friday, July 13, 2012
Two-Time AMA Grand National Champion Opts Out

Another Podium For Noyes

Monday, June 25, 2012
Kenny Noyes Keeps It Rolling