Articles for Other Off-Road Racing News

Enduro-Trials Championship to Tennessee

Thursday, June 24, 2010
New extreme race to debut

Smage, Webb Still Locked Up

Tuesday, June 22, 2010
It's a split at National Trials round two in Rhode Island

Marc Coma Masters Sardinia Rally

Wednesday, June 2, 2010
Mancini, Despres on the podium at 2010 Sardinia Rally

Webb, Smage Kick Off Trials Series

Monday, May 3, 2010
The AMA/NATC Series gets started

Timmy Weigand Suffers Stroke

Thursday, March 11, 2010
JCR Honda racer to undergo heart surgery

Knight Is The Tough One

Wednesday, February 24, 2010
David Knight dominates.

Caselli, Ritzman Star At Packed Adelanto GP

Sunday, February 21, 2010
Could this be the last Adelanto GP?

Wattsy's Amazing Recovery

Thursday, February 18, 2010
Shane Watts back up to speed after back-breaking inury.

Whibley Joins AmPro Yamaha

Tuesday, January 19, 2010
The GNCC champ changes teams

Birch Tops Roof of Africa

Monday, November 30, 2009
New Zealander defends title at the 2009 Extreme Enduro

Strang, Russell Off To Japan

Monday, November 9, 2009
Josh Strang, Kailub Russell to race in Japan Cross Country

Ricky Dietrich Injury Update

Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Broken foot for Dietrich after Oklahoma EnduroCross injury

Brabec, Underwood Win Final Day at Vegas-to-Reno

Monday, August 24, 2009
Crash slows Kamo and Pearson but doesn't prevent them from winning the overall.

Kamo, Pearson Still In Front

Saturday, August 22, 2009
The KTM duo continues to lead Vegas-to-Reno

Andreas Lettenbichler Wins Red Bull Romaniacs

Thursday, August 20, 2009
Lettenbichler gives BMW big win

Webb Sweeps But Smage Wraps Up Title in NY

Monday, July 27, 2009
Webb beats Smage by one point on Sunday.

Knight Getting Up To Speed In BEC

Monday, July 13, 2009
Back to Europe.

Taddy Blasuziak Tops Erzberg Again

Sunday, June 14, 2009
Toughest ever Erzberg Rodeo through the Austrian Alps no match for Polish trials ace.

Smage Takes National Trials Opener

Monday, June 1, 2009
Sherco star going for three in a row.

Burson Wins Big at Tri-State Challenge

Wednesday, May 6, 2009
Zip Ty Husqvarna rider cashes in at Shamrocks Big 6 Grand Prix in Primm