Past Articles Road Racing

Miller Motorsports Park Added To MotoAmerica Schedule

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Full slate of MotoAmerica races set for June 26-28

Team Hammer Back with Suzuki

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Leading squad back on GSX-Rs

Jake Gagne Moving Up to AMA 1000cc SuperStock

Friday, January 2, 2015
The Rest of the Growing RoadRace Factory Squad Announced

Chatting With World Motocross Star Kevin Strijbos

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Rockstar Suzuki rider talks about his Southern California winter “vacation”

“My main objective for 2015 is to enjoy riding again” – Nicky Hayden

Friday, December 19, 2014
American MotoGP Rider Looking forward to 2015 MotoGP Season

AMA Releases 2015 MotoAmerica Technical Rules

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Rules for Superbike, Superstock 1000, Supersport and Superstock 600 available for download

Superprestigio: A Must-See Event

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Marc Marquez Fosters International Invitational

2014 AMA Motorcyclists of the Year: Bryan Carroll and James Walker

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Walker and Carroll get top votes

CBS Sports Network to Televise MotoAmerica

Friday, December 5, 2014
Other series content will be shown on www.Torque.TV

Larry Pegram Heading to World Superbike with EBR

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Team Hero EBR to contest the 2015 World Superbike Championship

Factory Participation in Daytona 200?

Monday, December 1, 2014
Suzuki Says No, Yamaha Undecided

Daytona 200 To Go On As Scheduled

Monday, December 1, 2014
Daytona International Speedway reaches sanctioning agreement to keep the tradition alive

MotoGP: Progress Made For Rookie Jack Miller In Sepang

Friday, November 28, 2014
Miller concludes the three-day test in Malaysia

Sylvain Barrier Clocks Fastest Time On Final Day Of Testing

Friday, November 28, 2014
Barrier fastest in mixed conditions at Jerez

Sylvain Barrier Talks New BMW

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
New S1000RR World Superbike race bike breaks cover at Jerez

Andrea Dovizioso Leads The Jerez Testing Hordes

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
MotoGP bikes take to the track in Jerez

Leon Camier Signs With MV Agusta In World Superbike

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Two-year deal for the Brit

Ayrton Badovini Signs With JR Racing BMW Team

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Badovini joins Toni Elias on the Troy Corser World Superbike team

Alex Lowes Fastest Superbike Rider As Jerez Finally Dries Out

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tom Sykes second, Leon Haslam third.

MotoAmerica Hires Race Operations Manager

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
MotoAmerica, the new North American road racing series, is pleased to announce the hiring of Niccole Cox as its Race Operations Manager, effective immediately.