Past Articles Road Racing

Two Podiums for Kenny Noyes in CEV Superbike

Sunday, November 2, 2014
American just four points out of series lead with one round to go

Sylvain Guintoli’s Stunning Victory in Qatar Means WSBK Showdown Finale

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Baz refuses to help Kawasaki teammate Sykes

Davide Giugliano Scores Superpole in Qatar

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Kawasaki teammates Baz and Sykes round out the front row

Davide Giugliano Puts Ducati on Top Friday in WSBK in Qatar

Friday, October 31, 2014
Geoff May and EBR make Superpole for the first time

MotoGP: Casey Stoner Completes Honda Test

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Retired MotoGP Champion Casey Stoner tests the newest Honda at Motegi in Japan.

World Superbike: Tom Sykes Vs. Sylvain Guintoli

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Sykes vs. Guintoli. Kawasaki vs. Aprilia. World Superbike finale is this weekend in Qatar.

Malaysian Grand Prix to Marc Marquez

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Record-Tying 12th MotoGP Win this Season for World Champ

Lap Record and Pole for Marc Marquez in Sepang

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Marquez also the first rider in history to score 13 poles in a season

Jorge Lorenzo Leads FP2 on a Wet Sepang Circuit

Friday, October 24, 2014
Pedrosa ends Friday with best time of the day

Mike Kidd Named Vice President/General Manager Of American Supermoto

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Kidd to run new series in 2015.

SHOEI Extends Contracts with Marc Marquez and Alex Marquez for two years

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Marquez brothers to continue with Shoei Helmets

MotoGP: Valentino Rossi Talks All Things Malaysia

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Rossi will start his 14th MotoGP at Sepang on Sunday... and he's won six of those 13 previous starts.

World Superbike: Laguna Seca Gets Its Date

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
The World Superbikes will head to Monterey, July 17-19.

More Hires For MotoAmerica

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Three new hires for MotoAmerica, including TV heavy hitter.

Valentino Rossi Wins Crash-Riddled Australian Grand Prix

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Yamaha Sweeps the Podium at Phillip Island

Marc Marquez Ties MotoGP Pole Record at Phillip Island

Friday, October 17, 2014
Ties Casey Stoner’s 12 Poles in a Single Season

Jorge Lorenzo Crashes While on Top in Australia

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Rash of fallers at Phillip Island

Randy de Puniet to World Superbike In 2015

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Experienced MotoGP rider to join Crescent Suzuki for 2015 World Superbike Championship.

Jorge Lorenzo Wins, Marc Marquez Earns 2014 MotoGP Title in Japan

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Marquez clinches MotoGP Championship with three rounds remaining

MotoGP: Andrea Dovizioso And Ducati On Pole

Friday, October 10, 2014
Andrea Dovizioso gets his second career pole and a first for Ducati since Casey Stoner in 2010.