Past Articles Road Racing

Alex Marquez Takes Marc's MotoGP bike For A Spin

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Christmas comes early for the Marquez brothers at Valencia

MotoGP: Cal Crutchlow's Brief Chapter At Ducati Comes To An End

Sunday, November 9, 2014
Crutchlow reflects on his season with Ducati and that final race at Valencia

Jorge Lorenzo Explains His Decision To Retire Early At Valencia

Sunday, November 9, 2014
And the switch to wets...

Marc Marquez Sets Another GP Record

Sunday, November 9, 2014
13th win of the season for the MotoGP World Championship

Valentino Rossi Surprised With Pole Position

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Rossi gets a tow from an unhappy Jorge Lorenzo

Valentino Rossi Scores His First MotoGP Pole of 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Marc Marquez Crashes Out of Session

Nicky Hayden Talks Wrist, New Bike And MotoAmerica

Friday, November 7, 2014
The Kentucky Kid looks forward to a new year

Marc Marquez Opens Final MotoGP Weekend on Top

Friday, November 7, 2014
Suzuki Makes GP Return

Moto3: Alex Marquez And Jack Miller Talk Title Showdown At Valencia

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Marquez and Miller talk aggressive riding, team orders and race strategy

Two Podiums for Kenny Noyes in CEV Superbike

Sunday, November 2, 2014
American just four points out of series lead with one round to go

Sylvain Guintoli Earns the 2014 World Superbike Championship

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Aprilia rider sweeps in Qatar to earn come-from-behind title

Sylvain Guintoli’s Stunning Victory in Qatar Means WSBK Showdown Finale

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Baz refuses to help Kawasaki teammate Sykes

Davide Giugliano Scores Superpole in Qatar

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Kawasaki teammates Baz and Sykes round out the front row

Davide Giugliano Puts Ducati on Top Friday in WSBK in Qatar

Friday, October 31, 2014
Geoff May and EBR make Superpole for the first time

MotoGP: Casey Stoner Completes Honda Test

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Retired MotoGP Champion Casey Stoner tests the newest Honda at Motegi in Japan.

World Superbike: Tom Sykes Vs. Sylvain Guintoli

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Sykes vs. Guintoli. Kawasaki vs. Aprilia. World Superbike finale is this weekend in Qatar.

Malaysian Grand Prix to Marc Marquez

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Record-Tying 12th MotoGP Win this Season for World Champ

Lap Record and Pole for Marc Marquez in Sepang

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Marquez also the first rider in history to score 13 poles in a season

Jorge Lorenzo Leads FP2 on a Wet Sepang Circuit

Friday, October 24, 2014
Pedrosa ends Friday with best time of the day

Mike Kidd Named Vice President/General Manager Of American Supermoto

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Kidd to run new series in 2015.