Past Articles ISDE

Tough Day, But Junior Team Hangs On

Friday, November 17, 2006
Going Strong

Results Amended Again

Thursday, November 16, 2006
Glitch Erases History

Caselli Makes History

Wednesday, November 15, 2006
U.S. Jr. World Team On Top

Another Update From New Zealand

Wednesday, November 15, 2006
Finland Takes Over Trophy

Team USA Leads Jr. Trophy After Day Two

Wednesday, November 15, 2006
Day Two Results

Day One Results Amended

Tuesday, November 14, 2006
Results Revised

ISDE Report: Day One from New Zealand

Tuesday, November 14, 2006
Day One

ISDE Enjoys Opening Ceremonies

Monday, November 13, 2006
It's Time!

KTM Previews The ISDE

Friday, November 10, 2006
ISD-Orange

ISDE Just Around The Corner

Friday, November 10, 2006
Final Go For Smets

ISDE Junior Trophy Team Fundraiser at AV Motoplex

Monday, October 2, 2006
Show Your Support

AMA Announces 2006 ISDE Teams

Monday, July 31, 2006
On to New Zealand

Dietrich Tops Colorado ISDE Qualifier

Tuesday, July 11, 2006
Dietrich Sweeps

Bobbitt Wins Tennessee ISDE Qualifier

Friday, June 23, 2006
KTM's Russell Bobbitt Dominates Tennessee Qualifier

David Pearson Wins Idaho City Two-Day

Monday, June 5, 2006
Pearson Edges Abbott

Abbott Wins Oklahoma ISDE Qualifier

Tuesday, May 30, 2006
Abbott Two-Day

ISDE Qualifier Schedule Update

Saturday, April 29, 2006
Off To Colorado

Thinking About Qualifying For This Year's ISDE?

Thursday, January 12, 2006
New Zealand Bound?

AMA Announces ISDE Team

Wednesday, July 6, 2005
Making The Cut

Rent A Racebike For The ISDE

Tuesday, July 5, 2005
Why Haul It Over?