Past Articles ISDE

Woods Steps Up - Bonds Closes In

Monday, September 22, 2008
One for Woods

ISDE Day Three Results

Wednesday, September 3, 2008
Turning Point

Day Two at the ISDE

Tuesday, September 2, 2008
Caselli Penalized

ISDE Day One Race Report

Monday, September 1, 2008
US Trophy Team Third

The ISDE Trophy Team

Wednesday, March 19, 2008
ISDE Team Announced

Caselli Still Strong But Losing Ground

Saturday, November 17, 2007
One To Go

Caselli Hanging Tough

Friday, November 16, 2007
Two To Go

Day 3 Update

Wednesday, November 14, 2007
Caselli, Not The Earthquake, Shakes It Up

American Women Lead ISDE World Cup!

Tuesday, November 13, 2007
ISDE Update

Caselli On Top After Day One

Monday, November 12, 2007
Home Away From Home

Up And Running In Chile

Monday, November 12, 2007
Hot Start

American Team Announced

Tuesday, August 14, 2007
And Here They Are

Caselli Hot In Idaho

Monday, June 4, 2007
Caselli Wins A Tough One

Hatch Tops Colorado ISDE Qualifier

Tuesday, May 29, 2007
Hatch Hangs On

Finland Wins World Trophy

Sunday, November 19, 2006
USA Holds On

Rain Dampens Day Five

Saturday, November 18, 2006
Too Much Rain

Team USA Juniors Still Lead After Wet Day Five

Saturday, November 18, 2006
Finland Leads Trophy

Finland Still Leads In New Zealand

Friday, November 17, 2006
Two Days Left

Tough Day, But Junior Team Hangs On

Friday, November 17, 2006
Going Strong