Articles for WORCS 2009

Brown Wins WORCS Championship

Monday, October 26, 2009
Taylor Robert nabs his first WORCS Pro 1 win

VIDEO: Glen Helen WORCS Race

Tuesday, September 22, 2009
With the ISDE fast approaching the IGNITION3 crew was out filming and making sure their camera skills were as sharp as possible to cover ISDE in Portugal October 12-17, 2009.

Caselli Returns for WORCS Win

Monday, September 21, 2009
KTM's Kurt Caselli tops Glen Helen WORCS, Brown takes over the championship

Brown Takes AMA/WORCS Week Championship

Tuesday, August 11, 2009
The first annual WORCS Week wrapped up last weekend where former AMA Motocross Champion Mike Brown captured the number-one plate aboard his Muscle Milk/Shock Doctor Factory KTM.

Dietrich Sweeps Washington WORCS

Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Ricky Dietrich takes two in Olympia

Dietrich Tops Washington WORCS

Wednesday, August 5, 2009
Ricky Dietrich takes over points lead.

Two Straight For Bonds

Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Bobby Bonds scores Washington WORCS win.

Hollister WORCS To Dietrich

Monday, April 20, 2009
Ricky Dietrich takes over points lead

Dietrich Hot At Havasu

Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Ricky Dietrich wins second WORCS of season

Tune In to Lake Havasu WORCS Live

Wednesday, March 18, 2009
The ORC.com will deliver Live Audio webcast from WORCS Racing in Lake Havasu this weekend.

Brown Wins Adelanto WORCS

Monday, February 23, 2009
Mike Brown gets first win.

Round One to Ricky D

Monday, January 19, 2009
Arizona WORCS