Past Articles Dakar Rally

Campbell Has Tough Day At Dakar

Monday, January 7, 2013
Johnny Campbell drops down in the Dakar Rally standings.

Barreda Wins Dakar Stage 2; Caselli 5th!

Sunday, January 6, 2013
Joan Barreda puts Husky on top.

Lopez Leads Dakar, Kurt Caselli 32nd!

Saturday, January 5, 2013
The Dakar Rally Gets Rolling.

Husky Ready For Dakar Rally

Friday, January 4, 2013
The Husqvarna By Speedbrain team is ready for the Dakar Rally.

Johnny Campbell And Honda Ready For Dakar

Friday, January 4, 2013
Johnny Campbell and his Honda team are ready for 2013 Dakar Rally.

KTM Previews The Dakar

Friday, December 28, 2012
KTM will try to win a 12th straight Dakar Rally in 2013.

Coma Out Of Dakar, Kurt Caselli In!

Friday, December 21, 2012
Caselli Will Ride Coma's Factory KTM

Johnny Campbell on Tap for Team HRC Assault on Dakar Rally

Thursday, December 20, 2012
Californian now part of three-rider team for January race.

Quinn Cody Signs With Husky Team

Thursday, November 29, 2012
Will Miss Dakar...

Quinn Cody Signs With Husky Team

Thursday, November 29, 2012
Off-road racer Quinn Cody signed a deal to race as a Husqvarna Rallye Team by Speedbrain factory rider.

Dakar Stage 13: Despres On The Verge

Saturday, January 14, 2012
Cyril Despres on the verge of victory

Goncalves Penalized 6 Hours In Dakar

Thursday, January 12, 2012
Yes, Six Hours

Dakar Stage 11: Despres!

Thursday, January 12, 2012
Cyril Despres takes stage win

Dakar Rally: Barreda Takes Stage 10

Wednesday, January 11, 2012
A new stage winner today

Stage 9: Cyril Despres Again!

Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Cyril Despres takes over lead. Again.

Video: Nice Guys Finish Second?

Monday, January 9, 2012
Check this Dakar video out

UPDATED... Dakar Stage 8: Coma Takes Over

Monday, January 9, 2012
Here's Mud In Your Eye...

Dakar Stage 7: Coma Back On Top

Saturday, January 7, 2012
Marc Coma won today, but still trails Despres

Dakar Stage 6 Cancelled

Friday, January 6, 2012
Bad weather causes shutdown of race

Dakar Rally Day 5: Despres Bounces Back

Thursday, January 5, 2012
Cyril Despres Takes Stage Win