Past Articles Dakar Rally

Dakar Rally: Joan Barreda Wins Again

Sunday, January 12, 2014
Honda rider wins stage seven, but Marc Coma still on top of overall standings.

LS2 Offers 35 Chances to Win the Helmet that Won Dakar

Saturday, January 11, 2014
Nearly 100 riders wearing LS2 Helmets at Dakar in 2014

Dakar Rally: Alain Duclos Wins Stage, But Coma Marches On

Friday, January 10, 2014
KTM factory star in control of 2014 Dakar Rally

Racer Killed In Dakar Rally

Friday, January 10, 2014
Belgian rider Eric Palante passes in Dakar Rally.

Dakar Rally: Marc Coma Takes Control

Thursday, January 9, 2014
Red Bull KTM rider pulls clear

Dakar Rally: Joan Pedrero Rides Sherco To Stage Win

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Joan Barreda continues to lead overall standings. Cyril Despres runs into problems.

Dakar Stage 3: Barreda Turns It On In Mountains

Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Joan Barreda rides his Honda to a second stage victory today in the Andes.

Dakar Rally: Sam Sunderland Gets First Stage Win

Monday, January 6, 2014
Brit rides Honda to victory in just his fourth career stage of the Dakar Rally

Dakar Rally: Honda's Joan Barreda Wins First Stage

Sunday, January 5, 2014
Four different manufacturers in top four on day one in Dakar.

Rally Navigation Training from Jimmy Lewis

Tuesday, December 24, 2013
For experienced riders looking to learn rally navigation skills

Morocco Rally: Goncalves Wins Race And World Title

Saturday, October 19, 2013
American Kurt Caselli finishes third in the final stage

Morocco Rally: Joan Barreda Back On Top

Friday, October 18, 2013
Honda continues with the hot hand in Morocco Rally

Morocco Rally: Paulo Goncalves Takes Over

Thursday, October 17, 2013
Factory Honda rider wins stages, takes overall lead

Joan Barreda Wins Stage Three Of Morocco Rally

Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Honda continues to be the bike to beat in Morocco

LS2 Is Looking For Dakar Riders

Friday, September 6, 2013
LS2 has the world's largest Dakar Rally team and is looking to add to it.

Rally dos Sertoes: Paolo Goncalves Wins It!

Sunday, August 4, 2013
Portuguese rider and his Speedbrain 450 take victory in Brazilian rally

Rally dos Sertoes: Paolo Goncalves Close To Victory

Friday, August 2, 2013
Speedbrain rider closing in on overall victory

Rally dos Sertoes: Marc Coma Bounces Back

Wednesday, July 31, 2013
KTM factory rider bounces back after yesterday's tough stage.

Rally dos Sertoes: Cyril Despres Takes Over

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Yamaha man wins stage, leads overall standings in Brazilian rally

Video: 2013 Desafia Ruta 40 Rally HRC Highlights

Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Team HRC view of the Argentine Rally