Past Articles Dakar Rally

Arcarons Wins Stage

Saturday, January 13, 2001
Meoni Marches On

All KTM, All The Time

Friday, January 12, 2001
Lewis Top Beemer

Dakar Update

Thursday, January 11, 2001
Rest Day

Huge Shake-Up in Dakar Rally

Wednesday, January 10, 2001
Top Two Out

A Yacht Race on Motorcycles

Tuesday, January 9, 2001
Dakar Rally

Roma Picks up Time on Sainct

Monday, January 8, 2001
Three-Day

Wild Day in Morocco

Sunday, January 7, 2001
Privateer Wins

Roma Scores In Dakar Rally

Saturday, January 6, 2001
Battle In The Dust

De Gavardo Wins a Stage

Friday, January 5, 2001
Roma Slips to Fourth

Sainct Stretches Lead in Africa

Thursday, January 4, 2001
Dakar Rally

No Bikes Today In Dakar

Wednesday, January 3, 2001
Readying For Tomorrow

Sainct Leads Dakar Rally

Tuesday, January 2, 2001
More Sainct

Paris-Dakar Gets Started

Monday, January 1, 2001
The Battle Begins

Politics Threaten Dakar Rally

Wednesday, December 27, 2000
Trouble In The Desert?

Rally Team News

Friday, July 21, 2000
Trading Places

Abbott/Brown Take Early Nevada 2000 Lead

Sunday, July 9, 2000
Team Green Leads Early

The Dakar Rally

Sunday, January 23, 2000
Sainct and BMW take the win

All's quiet on the Dakar front

Friday, January 21, 2000
Repeat for Sainct?

New leader in Dakar

Thursday, January 20, 2000
Lewis advances to third

Kinigadner teaches class in Dakar Rally

Monday, January 17, 2000
The Rally re-starts