Past Articles Dakar Rally

Dakar Rally: Day 12

Wednesday, January 9, 2002
Death Mars Dakar Again

Dakar Rally: Day 11

Tuesday, January 8, 2002
Things Tighten Up

Dakar Rally: Day 10

Monday, January 7, 2002
Happy Birthday

Dakar Rally: Day 9

Saturday, January 5, 2002
De Gavardo Closes In

Dakar Rally: Day 8

Friday, January 4, 2002
116 MPH!

Dakar Rally: Day 7

Thursday, January 3, 2002
Marathon Mayhem

Dakar Rally: Day 6

Wednesday, January 2, 2002
Arcarons Takes Over The Lead

Dakar Rally: Day 5

Tuesday, January 1, 2002
Happy New Year?

Dakar Rally: Day 3

Monday, December 31, 2001
Tie for the Lead

Dakar Rally: Day 4

Monday, December 31, 2001
Into Africa

Dakar Rally: Day 2

Sunday, December 30, 2001
Wet & Cold

Dakar Rally: Day 1

Sunday, December 30, 2001
Arras-Madrid-Dakar

Dakar 2002

Saturday, June 30, 2001
Who Needs GPS?

BMW Pulls Out Of Paris-Dakar

Friday, April 6, 2001
No More Dakar

Paris-Dakar Ends

Sunday, January 21, 2001
The Long Battle Concludes

Giovanni Wins Stage, Lewis Third

Saturday, January 20, 2001
Meoni Still In Control

BMW Wins A Stage

Friday, January 19, 2001
Despres Wins A Stage

Sala Wins a Stage

Thursday, January 18, 2001
All Sala

Tiainen Wins Again

Monday, January 15, 2001
Lewis, Campbell Steady

Finn Wins

Sunday, January 14, 2001
Campbell, Lewis Rolls On