Past Articles Dakar Rally

Dakar Rally: Stage 12

Tuesday, January 14, 2003
Despres Gains Ground

Dakar Rally: Stage 11

Sunday, January 12, 2003
After 11 Stages

Roma Out Of Dakar Rally

Friday, January 10, 2003
Repsol-backed KTM Out

Dakar Rally: Stage 9

Friday, January 10, 2003
Meoni Second, Roma Injured

Dakar Rally: Stage 7

Wednesday, January 8, 2003
Tire Woes For Roma

Dakar Rally: Stage 7

Wednesday, January 8, 2003
Stage Winner

Dakar Rally: Stage 6

Tuesday, January 7, 2003
Tied For Second

Dakar Rally: Stage 4

Sunday, January 5, 2003
Off To Africa

Dakar Rally: Stage 4

Sunday, January 5, 2003
Hitting The Dunes

Dakar Rally: Stage 3

Friday, January 3, 2003
Goodbye Europe

Dakar Rally: Stage 3

Friday, January 3, 2003
Special Stage

Dakar Rally Gets Started

Thursday, January 2, 2003
Getting Started

Dakar Rally: Finish

Sunday, January 13, 2002
Meoni Makes it Official

Dakar Rally: Day 14

Friday, January 11, 2002
Roma Out of Rally

Dakar Rally: Day 14

Friday, January 11, 2002
Hello, Dakar!

Dakar Rally: Day 13

Thursday, January 10, 2002
Meoni Increases Lead

Dakar Rally: Day 12

Wednesday, January 9, 2002
Death Mars Dakar Again

Dakar Rally: Day 11

Tuesday, January 8, 2002
Things Tighten Up

Dakar Rally: Day 10

Monday, January 7, 2002
Happy Birthday

Dakar Rally: Day 9

Saturday, January 5, 2002
De Gavardo Closes In