Past Articles Dakar Rally

Dakar 2005

Friday, December 10, 2004
You Can't Tuna Fish, But You Can...

Red Bull KTM Talent Search Show To Air

Wednesday, December 1, 2004
Check It Out

U.S. Dakar Team Selected

Tuesday, August 31, 2004
Dakar Bound

Roma Closes In

Saturday, January 17, 2004
Sainct Wins Stage

Despres Wins Again, But It's Still Roma

Thursday, January 15, 2004
Roeseler 11th Today

Yamaha Man Wins Another Stage

Wednesday, January 14, 2004
Roma Still Leads Overall

Harden Breaks His Ankle

Friday, January 9, 2004
Injured At Checkpoint One

Despres Wins Stage, Roma Still Leads

Friday, January 9, 2004
Roesler 15th Overall

Despres Wins Stage, Roma Still Leads

Friday, January 9, 2004
Roeseler To 16th!

Roma Takes Over Dakar

Thursday, January 8, 2004
GPS Woes

Sainct Wins Stage, Despres Leads

Wednesday, January 7, 2004
Harden 14th Overall

Roma Wins Dakar Stage

Tuesday, January 6, 2004
Roma's Second Win

Esteve Extends Dakar Lead

Monday, January 5, 2004
Dakar update

Meoni Wins Dakar Stage

Sunday, January 4, 2004
The Race Gets Real

Fretigne Still Leads Dakar

Saturday, January 3, 2004
Surprising Stuff

Yamaha Man Leads Dakar Rally

Friday, January 2, 2004
Stage 2

McCoy Injured While Testing for Dakar

Wednesday, December 17, 2003
McCoy's Out

KTM Names Third Rider for Dakar Team

Wednesday, September 3, 2003
McCoy's the One

Roeseler For Dakar Rally

Monday, July 21, 2003
Another Race For Roeseler

Sainct Wins Dakar Rally

Sunday, January 19, 2003
KTMs Dominate