Past Articles Dakar Rally

MotoTrials: Cody Webb To Ride National Series For Montesa/Honda

Thursday, April 2, 2015
Will still compete in complete EnduroCross Series

Coma Does It! KTM's Marc Coma Victorious at 2015 Dakar Rally

Saturday, January 17, 2015
Paulo Goncalves and Toby Price round out overall podium.

Toby Price Tackles Stage 12 at Dakar Rally

Friday, January 16, 2015
Marc Coma comfortably out front with one day remaining

Stage 11 to Barreda, Coma Stretches Lead

Thursday, January 15, 2015
HRC's Goncalves takes 15-minute penalty

Coma Stretches Lead on Stage 10

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Riders halfway through final marathon stage of Dakar Rally

Stage to Rodrigues, Coma Still Leads

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Honda riders rebound at Stage 9 of Dakar Rally

Barreda Speaks After Stage 8 Disaster

Monday, January 12, 2015
HRC team critical of organizers decision to run today's stage in Dakar

Coma Takes Control After Wild Day in Dakar

Monday, January 12, 2015
Chance of winning slips away for HRC's Barreda...

Coma Closes In, Stage 7 to Goncalves

Sunday, January 11, 2015
Dakar Rally heads into Bolivia where rain and mud complicate the marathon stage.

Stage 6 to Rodrigues, Barreda Soldiers On

Friday, January 9, 2015
Dakar Rally reaches halfway point, riders looking forward to a day of rest in Iquique, Chile.

Coma Steps Up, Barreda Still Leads Dakar Rally

Thursday, January 8, 2015
Dakar Rally Stage 5 comes to a close, Barreda still in control.

Barreda Stretches Lead With Stage 4 Win At Dakar

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Red Bull KTM's Marc Coma continues to push forward

Dakar Mourns Death of Michal Hernik

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Polish rider found dead along Stage 3; no indication of a crash.

Walkner Takes Stage 3, Barreda Still Leads Overall

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Coma moves up, HRC riders still 1-2 in the overall running at the Dakar Rally.

HRC Gains Control at Dakar Rally

Monday, January 5, 2015
Honda's Barreda and Goncalves 1-2 after tough Stage 2 in Argentina

Sunderland Gets It Started at Dakar Rally

Monday, January 5, 2015
Red Bull KTM rider leads HRC's Paolo Goncalves after short first stage

Marc Coma to wear LS2 Helmets

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
2014 Dakar Rally Champion and current Cross Country Rallies World Champion to wear LS2 Helmets

Marc Coma Wins Morocco Rally And World Title

Thursday, October 9, 2014
Red Bull KTM's Marc Coma takes the victory and wins his sixth World Championship.

Morocco Rally: Joan Barreda Wins Stage, Marc Coma Close To Title

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
With one stage left to run, Coma loses his biggest rival to injury.

Marc Coma Leads Morocco Rally

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Red Bull KTM factory rider leads after four stages of the Morocco Rally.