Past Articles Dakar Rally

Paulo Goncalves And Honda Win Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge

Thursday, April 10, 2014
Goncalves beats Marc Coma by just 20 seconds after five stages of Desert Challenge

Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge: Barreda Again, But Coma Leads

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Honda rider wins stage, but KTM rider leads the overall standings in Abu Dhabi.

Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge: Honda's Joan Barreda Takes Stage Win

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Hondas finish one-two in Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge, but still chasing KTM in overall standings

Cyril Despres To Move To Four Wheels For Dakar

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Five-time Dakar Champion Cyril Despres to drive for Peugeot in next year's Dakar.

Rekluse Riders Finish 3rd And 4th Overall In 2014 Dakar Rally

Thursday, January 23, 2014
Rekluse is proud to be the trusted supplier to the top competitors as they put themselves and their machines to the ultimate test in off-road racing.

Dakar Rally: Stage To Cyril Despres, Overall To Marc Coma

Saturday, January 18, 2014
Marc Coma earns his fourth overall win in the Dakar after cruising to 18th in today's final stage

Dakar Rally: Cyril Despres Wins Stage, Coma Closes In

Friday, January 17, 2014
Yamaha rider wins stage, but KTM's Marc Coma on the verge of overall win.

Dakar Rally: Stage 11 To Marc Coma

Thursday, January 16, 2014
Spaniard and his factory KTM continue to pull away in overall standings

Dakar Rally: Joan Barreda Wins Stage 10

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Spanish Honda rider wins for a fourth time in 2014

Dakar Rally: Marc Coma Wins Stage Nine

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Factory KTM star wins stage, increases overall lead.

Dakar Rally: Cyril Despres Gets His First Win

Monday, January 13, 2014
Despres gets his first Dakar stage win of 2014 and his first with Yamaha

Dakar Rally: Joan Barreda Wins Again

Sunday, January 12, 2014
Honda rider wins stage seven, but Marc Coma still on top of overall standings.

LS2 Offers 35 Chances to Win the Helmet that Won Dakar

Saturday, January 11, 2014
Nearly 100 riders wearing LS2 Helmets at Dakar in 2014

Dakar Rally: Alain Duclos Wins Stage, But Coma Marches On

Friday, January 10, 2014
KTM factory star in control of 2014 Dakar Rally

Racer Killed In Dakar Rally

Friday, January 10, 2014
Belgian rider Eric Palante passes in Dakar Rally.

Dakar Rally: Marc Coma Takes Control

Thursday, January 9, 2014
Red Bull KTM rider pulls clear

Dakar Rally: Joan Pedrero Rides Sherco To Stage Win

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Joan Barreda continues to lead overall standings. Cyril Despres runs into problems.

Dakar Stage 3: Barreda Turns It On In Mountains

Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Joan Barreda rides his Honda to a second stage victory today in the Andes.

Dakar Rally: Sam Sunderland Gets First Stage Win

Monday, January 6, 2014
Brit rides Honda to victory in just his fourth career stage of the Dakar Rally

Dakar Rally: Honda's Joan Barreda Wins First Stage

Sunday, January 5, 2014
Four different manufacturers in top four on day one in Dakar.