Past Articles Hare & Hound

Brown Wins Jackpot National H&H

Monday, June 17, 2002
Brown Battles Back

Davis Wins Utah National Hare & Hound

Monday, April 15, 2002
Davis: Start to Finish

Brown Wins Idaho National H&H

Monday, March 25, 2002
No Abbott

Hare & Hound Finale

Monday, October 29, 2001
More Abbott.

Abbott is Champ

Monday, September 24, 2001
Pearson's Battle, Abbott's War

Destry Wins Again

Monday, May 14, 2001
Jericho Jammin'

Utah National Hare & Hound

Sunday, April 29, 2001
Abbott Pulls Ahead

Abbott Back on Top

Monday, April 23, 2001
Abbott & Brown 1-2

Brown Strikes Back at Idaho H&H

Monday, April 2, 2001
Green Brown Golden

Abbott Again

Monday, October 23, 2000
Abbott Marches On

Brown Wins Hare & Hound

Sunday, October 8, 2000
Finally!

Abbott's On First!

Monday, September 25, 2000
Abbott the Champ

Jackpot National Moves

Thursday, September 14, 2000
Going South

It's Abbott Again

Monday, May 15, 2000
Abbott Extends Points Lead

Abbott's in First

Monday, April 17, 2000
Abbott wins

Davis Wins in Lucerne

Monday, March 27, 2000
Davis back on track

Abbott strikes first

Monday, January 24, 2000
Destry dusts 'em