Past Articles EnduroCross

The Dunkin' Dutchman back for more EnduroCross!!!

Monday, August 22, 2011
Rik Smits, the 7'4" Indiana Pacers Great Back for More EnduroCross.

Blazusiak Tops Washington EnduroCross

Monday, August 15, 2011
Taddy does it again

Blazusiak Sails To X Games EnduroCross Win

Monday, August 1, 2011
Taddy gets it started

EnduroCross Kicks Off With...

Wednesday, July 27, 2011
The 2011 GEICO AMA EnduroCross series, presented by Lucas Oil is about to kick into high gear with three events over the next five weeks.

Talking EnduroCross and X Games

Monday, July 18, 2011
Enduro X rapidly approaching

Enduro X Riders Tune Up For X Games

Friday, July 8, 2011
Round one around the corner

EnduroCross To Be Featured At X Games

Tuesday, April 26, 2011
2011 Enduro-X Schedule Released

Chatting With Taddy

Monday, November 29, 2010
Five minutes with AMA Endurocross Champion Taddy Blazusiak

Blazusiak Wins Las Vegas EX Final

Monday, November 22, 2010
Taddy wraps up EnduroCross title

Endurocross on TV Tonight

Wednesday, November 3, 2010
EnduroX televised

Aaron Wins Denver EnduroCross

Sunday, October 31, 2010
The 10-time trials champ takes a hometown win.

Taddy Prepares for Denver Endurocross

Thursday, October 28, 2010
Blazusiak talks Denver EnduroX

Taddy Tops Washington EX

Sunday, September 12, 2010
Blazusiak perfect in 2010 series.

Blazusiak Again at Indy EnduroCross

Monday, August 30, 2010
Redmond and Rookstool claim career-first podiums

Abbott To Race Indy EX

Thursday, August 26, 2010
Kawasaki rider to fill in for injured Dietrich

Chris Bach to Race EnduroCross (08/20/2010)

Friday, August 20, 2010
Top GNCC Racer to compete at Indy

Blazusiak Blasts to Another EnduroCross Win

Sunday, August 15, 2010
Geoff Aaron and Justin Soule round out Oklahoma EX podium

Taddy Blazusiak: Back For More

Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Defending AMA EnduroCross champ on his rough start in 2010

Blazusiak Fires First at Las Vegas EnduroCross

Sunday, July 18, 2010
Aaron and Graffunder on the podium at 2010 EnduroCross opener

Taddy Blazusiak Ready for EnduroCross

Thursday, July 15, 2010
2009 champ aims to defend his title