Past Articles EnduroCross

Taddy Blazusiak Wraps Up World Title

Sunday, March 10, 2013
KTM factory rider earns title again

Johnny Aubert Joins 100% Goggles Team

Sunday, January 20, 2013
Video showcasing Aubert's riding grounds

Interview: Catching Up With Taddy

Thursday, December 27, 2012
Taddy Blazusiak finishes off year with fourth EX title

EnduroCross Going Global

Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Enduro X Headed Overseas

Blazusiak over Walker and Knight at opening FIM SuperEnduro

Sunday, December 9, 2012
Blazusiak wins at home in Poland

2013 EnduroCross Schedule Confirmed

Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Opening and closing in Las Vegas

EnduroCross December TV Schedule

Friday, November 30, 2012
Check out the most exciting racing on two wheels on the Lucas Motorsports Hour

Rekluse Rider Maria Forsberg Endurocross Champ

Tuesday, November 20, 2012
2012 Title in the Womens Endurocross Championship

Video: Las Vegas EnduroCross Highlights

Monday, November 19, 2012
Blazusiak and Webb put on a great show

Blazusiak Doubles Up At Las Vegas EnduroCross

Sunday, November 18, 2012
Taddy wraps up fourth title

MAVtv EnduroCross Junior Championship to Be Settled In Las Vegas

Thursday, November 8, 2012
Three racers are fighting to be recognized as the best young rider

Two Day Format for Las Vegas EnduroCross Finals

Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Two days of racing and a double main for the Experts

Live Webcast for Las Vegas EnduroCross Finals

Sunday, November 4, 2012
Complete night show to be broadcast live

Video: Boise EnduroCross Video Highlights

Monday, October 29, 2012
Action from the toughest EnduroCross track of the year

Blazusiak Gets Another EnduroCross Win In Boise

Sunday, October 28, 2012
Cody Webb again provided a challenge

Blazusiak Takes Charge At Washington EnduroCross

Monday, October 22, 2012
Webb gives Taddy A Race

Video: Denver EnduroCross Highlights

Tuesday, October 9, 2012
See what happened at the Denver EnduroCross

Blazusiak Dominates Denver EnduroCross

Sunday, October 7, 2012
Robert, Brown fill out podium.

Denver EnduroCross Sneak Peak

Friday, October 5, 2012
Here is what the riders will tackle this weekend in Denver

Video: 2012 Ontario, California EnduroCross Full Recap

Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Get the full story on the nights racing action