Past Articles EnduroCross

Austin X Games Enduro X Invited Riders Confirmed

Friday, April 25, 2014
Final riders to be selected at Las Vegas EnduroCross

KENDA Returns as Official Motorcycle Tire of GEICO EnduroCross

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Amplifies EnduroCross support by signing top riders Graffunder and Redmond

Vegas GEICO EnduroCross Commercial Launched

Thursday, April 17, 2014
Just a few weeks until the Las Vegas opening round

Cyclenano Supports Women’s Class for 2014 GEICO EnduroCross Series

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Cash payouts announced for EnduroCross’ female racers

GEICO Returns as Title Sponsor of AMA EnduroCross

Monday, April 14, 2014
GEICO and EnduroCross enjoy eight-year partnership

Pro Taper Official Handlebar of GEICO AMA EnduroCross

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Pro Taper Foot Race returns for 2014!

Pre-Qualified Riders Confirmed for 2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout

Thursday, March 27, 2014
Top riders from all major series earn free entry to Sunday Knockout Rounds

EnduroCross Editorial: 10 Years After

Thursday, December 5, 2013
Looking back on 10 years of EnduroCross

Husqvarna's Cory Graffunder Takes Career-Best Finish at Las Vegas EnduroCross Finale

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Graffunder ends the AMA EnduroCross series with a second-place finish at the Orleans Arena.

Webb Dominates EnduroCross Final in Las Vegas

Sunday, November 24, 2013
Blazusiak Wins the Championship in an Insane Battle

Taddy Blazusiak and Mike Brown Battle For 2013 EnduroCross Crown

Sunday, November 24, 2013
Blazusiak holds on to grab fifth straight title.

Live Online Broadcast for Las Vegas GEICO EnduroCross Finals

Thursday, November 21, 2013
Don’t miss the winner take all championship battle

Girardi Wealth Management Post Cash for Las Vegas GEICO EnduroCross Finals

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
$1,500 Holeshot award for the Expert Men and $500 bonus for Women’s main event

Track Map for Las Vegas GEICO EnduroCross Finals

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
The battlefield for the 2013 championship showdown

Webb Battles for Podium Finish at Boise EnduroCross

Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Cody Webb moves into third place in series championship. Final round in two weeks inside Orleans Arena in Las Vegas.

Blazusiak Wins Boise EnduroCross

Sunday, November 10, 2013
Taddy Blazusiak ties Mike Brown for points lead

Bykerk Poised To Clinch The Women’s GEICO EnduroCross Championship In Idaho

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Dominant season for the RPM KTM rider

Beginner Class Created For Las Vegas GEICO EnduroCross

Monday, November 4, 2013
Low pressure opportunity for first time EnduroCross riders

Track Map For The Boise Idaho GEICO EnduroCross

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tickets on sale now for the penultimate round of the 2013 championship battle

RPM’s Chantelle Bykerk Wins in EnduroCross in Everett

Monday, October 28, 2013
Kacy Martinez Wins GNCC in Indiana