Past Articles EnduroCross

Live Online Broadcast For This Weekend’s Everett GEICO EnduroCross

Friday, October 25, 2013
Live broadcast of the entire evening show

2014 AMA EnduroCross Schedule Announced

Monday, October 21, 2013
Two additional rounds for 2014

Cody Webb Puts Motorcycle Superstore On Top The Podium At Denver

Friday, October 18, 2013
Cody Webb puts Motorcycle Superstore on top the podium with his first-ever win in the GEICO EnduroCross series

Webb Gets First EnduroCross Win In Denver

Sunday, October 13, 2013
Webb tops Blazusiak and Robert for win.

Denver EnduroCross Is This Saturday, Its Time to Get Your Tickets

Thursday, October 10, 2013
Action packed night of racing that your whole family will enjoy

Brown Holds Narrow Points Lead Over Blazusiak Heading Into Denver EnduroX

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Tickets on sale now for the most exciting racing on two wheels

Denver GEICO EnduroCross Track Map Revealed

Saturday, October 5, 2013
Tickets on sale now for the most exciting racing on two wheels

Taddy Blazusiak Wins Ontario EnduroCross

Sunday, September 22, 2013
KTM's Taddy Blazusiak and Mike Brown go at it in Ontario.

Live Online Broadcast for Ontario GEICO EnduroCross

Thursday, September 19, 2013
Watch the entire evening show live

Open Pit Area, Rider Autograph Session & Cool Temperatures For Ontario EnduroX

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Extremely hot temperatures and action on the track but air conditioning make for cool spectating

Ontario California GEICO EnduroCross Track Map Revealed

Thursday, September 12, 2013
Tickets on sale now for the most exciting racing on two wheels

Brown Holds GEICO EnduroCross Points Lead Going Into Round 3

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Series returns from summer break on September 21st in Ontario, California

Taddy Blazusiak Earns Enduro X Gold at X Games Los Angeles

Sunday, August 4, 2013
Spain’s Laia Sanz takes Women’s gold

X Games LA Enduro X Riders and TV Schedule Confirmed

Friday, August 2, 2013
Moto X also back for LA X Games

KTM EnduroCross Experience 2013

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Amateur and Women’s class entries can register for instruction from the factory KTM team

2013 Sacramento EnduroCross On MAVTV This Thursday

Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Full hour show with all of the action from round two

Taylor Robert Earns Enduro X Gold at X Games Germany

Sunday, June 30, 2013
Maria Forsberg takes the Women’s Enduro X Gold

EnduroCross Riders Head to Germany for X Games Enduro X

Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Live ABC Network TV coverage this Saturday for Global X Games Enduro X event

Video: Colton Haaker Play Riding

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Extended version of the Lucas Oil commercial shoot

SRT Joins KENDA Tennessee Knockout

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Showcasing products for extreme off –road riding