Past Articles EnduroCross

Taylor Robert tops Colombian EnduroCross

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Top American’s compete in one off EnduroCross in Colombia

Taddy Blazusiak Wins Atlanta EnduroCross

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Blazusiak, Webb and Haaker make up Atlanta podium

Live Webcast for Atlanta EnduroCross This Weekend

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Indoor Off-Road racing invades the southeast

Yamaha Riders Confirmed for Atlanta EnduroCross

Friday, August 8, 2014
Jordan Ashburn, Ricky Russell and Becca Sheets to try EnduroCross

Atlanta EnduroCross Rookies Class Open for Entries

Thursday, August 7, 2014
Full one-hour on-track session with Destry Abbott and guest pro instructors

Girardi Wealth Management ads $2,000 Bonus for Atlanta EnduroCross Pro Hot Lap Winner

Friday, August 1, 2014
Extra cash for the fastest night time hot lap

MAVtv Coverage of the Sacramento EnduroCross This Saturday

Thursday, July 24, 2014
Full coverage from round three of 2014 EnduroCross Championship

KTM Confirms Russell, Baylor Brothers to compete at Atlanta EnduroCross

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Top East Coast riders and series champions to race EnduroCross

EnduroCross Heads to Atlanta

Friday, July 11, 2014
First trip to Atlanta and first visit to the East Coast since 2009

Webb Finishes Second in Sacramento

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Bykerk and Ellinger Podium in Women's Class

Video: Sacramento EnduroCross Highlights

Monday, June 23, 2014
Haaker took an exciting win over Webb and Blazusiak

Colton Haaker Wins Sacramento EnduroCross

Sunday, June 22, 2014
Haaker, Cody Webb and Taddy Blazusiak go 1-2-3

Sacramento GEICO EnduroCross Track Ready for Action

Friday, June 20, 2014
Round three invades Northern California

Webb Leads GEICO EnduroCross Series into Sacramento

Thursday, June 19, 2014
Northern Californian holds points lead heading into home race

K&N Performance Filters Partners with EnduroCross

Sunday, June 15, 2014
Leading air and oil filter brand backs the popular indoor off-road championship

Entries Still Open for Sacramento EnduroCross Rookies Class

Friday, June 13, 2014
Full one-hour on-track session with Destry Abbott and guest pro instructors

Motorcycle Superstore Athletes Score One of Each X-Games Medals

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Gold - Silver - Bronze: Kacy Martinez - Cody Webb - Rachel Gutish

Scott Sports Returns as EnduroCross Sponsor

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Premium “motosport” goggle brand continues to support the top Off-Road and EnduroCross athletes and race series

Blazusiak Wins Austin X Games Enduro X Gold

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Martinez takes Women’s Gold

Las Vegas EnduroCross MAVtv Coverage this Saturday

Thursday, June 5, 2014
Full coverage from the opening round of 2014