Past Articles EnduroCross

David Knight Takes Maxxis EnduroCross Opener

Sunday, September 30, 2007
One for Knight

Damon Huffman To Race Endurocross Series

Tuesday, September 11, 2007
Huff-daddy's Back

Dietrich, Abbott and Woods in for EX

Tuesday, September 11, 2007
Kawasaki is In

$50,000 On The Line

Tuesday, September 4, 2007
MMI Named Presenting Sponsor

Palmer and Phil Smage for Denver Endurocross

Tuesday, August 28, 2007
America's Got Talent contestant Smage to race Denver EnduroX

Knight to Race 2007 EnduroCross Series

Tuesday, July 17, 2007
Knight Time

EnduroCross Champion to Defend

Friday, July 13, 2007
John Dowd to Race EX

The Maxxis EnduroCross Becomes An AMA Sanctioned Series

Monday, April 23, 2007
Three times better!

Dowd Wins EnduroCross

Sunday, November 19, 2006
New EnduroCross Champ Crowned

Dowd Quickest At EnduroCross

Saturday, November 18, 2006
Knight Third-Fastest

Maxxis EnduroCross To Air On SPEED Channel

Thursday, November 9, 2006
EX on TV

Maxxis EnduroCross Sold Out

Tuesday, November 7, 2006
Sold Out

Maxxis EnduroCross Invited Rider's List Released

Monday, October 30, 2006
Off-road's best

Maxxis EnduroCross Goes Dark

Monday, October 23, 2006
A New Twist

Maxxis EnduroCross Coming Up

Thursday, October 12, 2006
Plan Ahead

More Cash Up for Grabs at Maxxis EnduroCross

Wednesday, August 30, 2006
Maxxis EnduroCross Qualifiers Cash In

World Enduro On Its Way To North America

Tuesday, July 11, 2006
Coming To America

Jeremy McGrath To Race The Maxxis EnduroCross

Monday, May 1, 2006
McGrath Set To Ride EnduroCRoss

Knight Wins EnduroCross

Sunday, November 20, 2005
Knight's Night

EnduroCross Picks Up American Crew

Monday, September 12, 2005
Outside Sponsor