Past Articles EnduroCross

Taddy Dominates Lazy E EnduroCross

Sunday, August 16, 2009
Damon Huffman holds on for second.

Blasuziak Takes Closest win in EnduroCross History

Sunday, July 26, 2009
Epic battle at AMA EnduroCross Las Vegas opener

Taddy Wins Hell's Gate

Monday, February 16, 2009
Two in a row for Taddy

Dietrich Crowned at Las Vegas EnduroCross

Sunday, November 23, 2008
Huffman Tops Series Finale

Blazusiak Takes Thrilling Endurocross Win In Ohio

Saturday, October 4, 2008
Ricky Dietrich regains series points lead.

Huffman Takes Round Four in Denver

Sunday, September 28, 2008
Two in a Row

Taddy Blazusiak Set For Comeback

Wednesday, September 17, 2008
Blaz Is Back

Huffman Wins His First-Ever EnduroCross in South Carolina

Sunday, September 14, 2008
Dietrich leads Huffman by a single point in the title chase.

Josh Summey To Race South Carolina Endurocross

Thursday, September 11, 2008
Red Bull KTM's Mike Brown will also make his EX debut.

Moose Run National Enduro Results

Monday, August 25, 2008
Bobbitt Best in Minnesota

Dietrich Wins Oklahoma EnduroCross

Sunday, August 17, 2008
Dietrich tops Huffman in a wild one.

Taddy Blazusiak Wins Las Vegas EnduroCross

Sunday, July 6, 2008
Aaron and Dietrich round out podium

Knighter Tops The Tough One

Thursday, January 31, 2008
Knight's First Win of '08

Knight Wins Barcelona Indoor Enduro

Monday, December 3, 2007
Knight Takes the Early Lead

2008 AMA/Maxxis EnduroCross Schedule Announced

Tuesday, November 20, 2007
EX in '08

Blazusiak Scores Ontario EnduroCross Win

Sunday, November 18, 2007
Taddy Perfect So Far

Knight Wins Title But Not The $50,000

Sunday, November 18, 2007
Blazusiak Who?

EnduroCross Night Racing Returns to Vegas

Monday, November 5, 2007
EX Night Race

Confirmed Riders for Maxxis EnduroCross Qualifier

Friday, November 2, 2007
EnduroCross Qualifiers

AMA/Maxxis EnduroCross Las Vegas Roster Announced

Friday, October 19, 2007
Final Round