Past Articles EnduroCross

MAVtv Coverage of the Sacramento EnduroCross This Saturday

Thursday, July 24, 2014
Full coverage from round three of 2014 EnduroCross Championship

EnduroCross Heads to Atlanta

Friday, July 11, 2014
First trip to Atlanta and first visit to the East Coast since 2009

Webb Finishes Second in Sacramento

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Bykerk and Ellinger Podium in Women's Class

Video: Sacramento EnduroCross Highlights

Monday, June 23, 2014
Haaker took an exciting win over Webb and Blazusiak

Colton Haaker Wins Sacramento EnduroCross

Sunday, June 22, 2014
Haaker, Cody Webb and Taddy Blazusiak go 1-2-3

Sacramento GEICO EnduroCross Track Ready for Action

Friday, June 20, 2014
Round three invades Northern California

Webb Leads GEICO EnduroCross Series into Sacramento

Thursday, June 19, 2014
Northern Californian holds points lead heading into home race

K&N Performance Filters Partners with EnduroCross

Sunday, June 15, 2014
Leading air and oil filter brand backs the popular indoor off-road championship

Entries Still Open for Sacramento EnduroCross Rookies Class

Friday, June 13, 2014
Full one-hour on-track session with Destry Abbott and guest pro instructors

Motorcycle Superstore Athletes Score One of Each X-Games Medals

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Gold - Silver - Bronze: Kacy Martinez - Cody Webb - Rachel Gutish

Scott Sports Returns as EnduroCross Sponsor

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Premium “motosport” goggle brand continues to support the top Off-Road and EnduroCross athletes and race series

Blazusiak Wins Austin X Games Enduro X Gold

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Martinez takes Women’s Gold

Las Vegas EnduroCross MAVtv Coverage this Saturday

Thursday, June 5, 2014
Full coverage from the opening round of 2014

X Games Enduro X Hits Austin this Friday

Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Round two of 2014 GEICO EnduroCross Championship

Motion Pro Continues Long-Term EnduroCross Partnership

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Leading motorcycle tool, cable and control specialists support EnduroCross’ top teams

Cody Webb’s EnduroCross Round 1 Sony Action Cam Footage Released

Friday, May 23, 2014
GEICO AMA EnduroCross round one winner’s POV camera edit is now live

Enduro X Gearing Up for X Games Austin with Look Back at 2013

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Recap from the 2013 X Games Enduro X events

EnduroCross Announces Rookies Class Instruction with Destry Abbott

Thursday, May 15, 2014
EnduroCross veteran, along with guest Pro instructors, will give one hour private riding clinic to EnduroCross Rookies in Sacramento

Endurocross: Cody Webbs Wins Vegas Endurocross Opener

Saturday, May 3, 2014
Colton Haaker second, Taddy Blazusiak third

Motorcycle Superstore Superstar Cody Webb Chasing The EnduroCross Title

Thursday, May 1, 2014
Opening Round this weekend in Las Vegas