Past Articles WORCS

Lake Havasu WORCS Offers Largest Pro Purse

Friday, March 2, 2007
GPR Offers $5000

Ryan Hughes Wins Victorville WORCS

Tuesday, February 20, 2007
Hughes Takes Over

Dietrich Dominates WORCS Round One

Monday, January 22, 2007
Dietrich dominates

Dietrich Crowned WORCS Champ

Monday, November 6, 2006
New WORCS Champ

Woods Wins Wild One at WORCS Dune-Fest

Monday, October 23, 2006
Pismo Beach WORCS

All Woods at Peoria WORCS

Monday, October 2, 2006
Not Over Yet

Two In a Row for Dietrich at WORCS

Monday, August 14, 2006
Dietrich Ties Hughes in Points

Dietrich Gets First WORCS Win At Washougal

Monday, June 12, 2006
Dietrich wins WORCS

Hughes Earns Third WORCS Win

Monday, April 17, 2006
Hughes Hauls At RaceTown

Kiedrowski Wins Honey Lake WORCS

Monday, April 3, 2006
Kiedrowski Prevails

Alessi Wins Havasu WORCS

Monday, March 20, 2006
Alessi Toughs It Out

Hughes Takes Taft

Tuesday, February 21, 2006
Hughes Takes Two

Hughes Wins WORCS

Monday, January 16, 2006
Caselli Second

Carter Powersports Announces WORCS Team

Wednesday, December 21, 2005
WORCS Racers

WORCS Reveals 2006 Schedule

Tuesday, December 6, 2005
Plan Ahead

Caselli Rebounds At Mesquite WORCS

Monday, November 21, 2005
Caselli Caps It Off

Woods Clinches WORCS Title

Monday, October 31, 2005
One 2 Go

Caselli Outlasts Them In Goldendale WORCS

Tuesday, October 11, 2005
Caselli Again

Woods Dominates Honey Lake WORCS

Monday, September 26, 2005
Win Number 4 For Woods

Kurt Caselli On Top In Utah

Thursday, September 8, 2005
Honey Lake Next.