Past Articles GNCC

Charge Up At 2012 GNCC

Monday, February 13, 2012
Obermeyer Yamaha/Raines Riding University/Offroadviking.com team and Yamaha Generators are proud to announce their partnership at the 2012 GNCCs.

Strang To Race GNCC

Monday, February 6, 2012
Josh Strang will race the Grand National Cross Country series this year with support from RidePG.com/Genuine Dirt Racer/WP Racing USA.

Video: GNCC XC2 Champ Steward Baylor Chasing The Dream

Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Baylor ready to defend his title...

GNCC Schedule Released

Monday, December 26, 2011
Here's where the off-roaders go next year

Obermeyer Yamaha Announces Team

Friday, December 16, 2011
Keith Obermeyer, Jason Raines, Daniel Engle and top industry brands have joined forces and are proud to announce the formation of the "Obermeyer Yamaha/ Raines Riding University/ OffRoadviking.com Team" for 2012.

Strang Joins RPM KTM

Monday, December 5, 2011
Josh Strang to take on WORCS (and more)

Mullins Takes GNCC Title

Sunday, November 6, 2011
The KTM rider wraps it up

Russell Gets First XC1 GNCC Win In Ohio

Sunday, October 9, 2011
Mullins extends series lead.

Kailub Russell: On The Move

Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Kailub Russell has established himself as a player in GNCC competition.

Mullins Tops Unadilla GNCC

Monday, September 12, 2011
Charlie Mullins takes the points lead.

Whibley Steals John Penton GNCC Win

Sunday, July 10, 2011
Russell, Strang round out the podium

Strang Takes Snowshoe GNCC

Monday, June 27, 2011
Nate Kanney a close second.

Whibley Rocks Rock Run GNCC

Sunday, May 29, 2011
Strang takes points lead with runner-up finish.

Updated GNCC Schedule

Thursday, May 26, 2011
Rainouts, etc. Force Changes

GNCC Responds To Indy Cancelation

Monday, May 16, 2011
Rain, rain did not go away.

Loretta Lynn's GNCC Postponed

Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Race course under water.

Mullins Wins Big Buck GNCC

Sunday, April 10, 2011
Strang a close second.

Chattin' With Josh Strang

Thursday, April 7, 2011
The reigning Grand National Cross Country Champion started out last year's season with a win streak, and though the start of this Can-Am GNCC season hasn't been quite as strong for Josh Strang.

Strang Takes Steele Creek GNCC Win

Sunday, March 27, 2011
Mullins gives up lead in final turn.

Whibley Wins Georgia GNCC

Sunday, March 13, 2011
Strang and DuVall round out the podium.