Past Articles GNCC

2012 KENDA Tennessee Knockout This Weekend!

Friday, August 31, 2012
2012 KENDA Tennessee Knockout This Weekend!

Kenda Big Sky Cross-Country Draws Top Riders

Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Paul Whibley, Destry Abbott, CodyWebb and many more

Mead Takes Snowshoe GNCC Victory

Monday, June 25, 2012
Points race tightens up.

Whibley Third At Snowshoe

Monday, June 25, 2012
Still leads points standings.

Another GNCC Win For Andrew DeLong and Husqvarna!

Wednesday, May 30, 2012
FAR Husqvarna's Andrew DeLong takes second-consecutive XC2 win with a third-overall finish at the Mountaineer Run GNCC.

First Win Of The Year For Andrew DeLong and Husky

Monday, May 14, 2012
FAR Husqvarna's Andrew DeLong nearly made history finishing second overall and first in class at the Limestone 100 GNCC.

Russell Wins Limestone 100 GNCC

Monday, May 14, 2012
DeLong top XC2 Pro Lites

Maxxis Delong, Robinson on Mammoth GNCC XC2 Podium

Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Both riders locked in a tight battle for the lead throughout the race

Whibley Extends Points Lead With Mammoth Podium

Monday, April 30, 2012
Whibs third in Kentucky

Mead Wins Mammoth GNCC

Monday, April 30, 2012
Rory Mead chalks up first-ever victory

Russell Runs Off With Big Buck Win

Monday, April 16, 2012
Kailub Russell win S.C. GNCC

Whibley Second At Big Buck GNCC

Monday, April 16, 2012
Paul Whibley maintained his lead in the Grand National Cross Country Series with a solid runner-up finish at the latest round of the series in Union, South Carolina.

Jason Thomas Out At Husky

Thursday, April 12, 2012
Brit goes home for personal reasons

River Front GP To Whibley

Monday, April 9, 2012
Another win for Paul Whibley in OMA

Whibley Takes Arkansas OMA

Monday, April 9, 2012
Whibley Takes Arkansas OMA

Russell Again At Steele Creek GNCC

Monday, April 2, 2012
Kailub Russell back in the fray.

Russell Bounces Back At Georgia GNCC

Monday, March 19, 2012
Baylor tops XC2 Pro Lites - Again.

Whibley Takes River Ranch GNCC

Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Mullins a close second.

Kearney To Fill In For DeLong At GNCC Opener

Thursday, March 8, 2012
Glenn Kearney reunited with Husky.

Whibley Wins Alabama OMA

Monday, February 27, 2012
Bobitt gives the champ a race