Past Articles GNCC

Maxxis Rider Bach 3rd at GNCC Round 3

Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Bach also moved into third in championship standings

Charlie Mullins Wins Steele Creek GNCC

Monday, April 8, 2013
Kailub Russell gives chase in North Carolina.

Interview: Josh Strang

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
The former GNCC champ talks about his return to title-contender status.

Maxxis Rider Delong Takes Top Spot in XC2 at Maxxis General GNCC

Thursday, March 21, 2013
Two in a row for Fred Andrews Racing Husqvarna rider

Russell Fires Back At Georgia GNCC

Monday, March 18, 2013
This time its Kailub Russell over his teammate Charlie Mullins

DeLong Opens GNCC Season with A Big Win

Thursday, March 14, 2013
Commanding victory for Fred Andrews Racing Husqvarna at GNCC Opener!

Maxxis Riders Take 3 of Top 5 Spots at GNCC Round 1

Thursday, March 14, 2013
Andrew DeLong wins XC2 and Josh Strang back on the podium in XC1 with Maxxis

Mullins Opens With River Ranch GNCC Win

Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Andrew DeLong tops XC-2 class

Preview: 2013 GNCC

Saturday, March 9, 2013
Ready, set, go.

Shane Hufford Prepares For GNCC

Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Hufford garners sponsors

Husqvarna's Graffunder & Delong Ready for Strong 2013

Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Andy Jefferson named new head of Husqvarna Racing in U.S.

Josh Strang Joins Dr. D

Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Strang will compete in 2013 GNCC Series aboard a KX450F

Whibley Checks In From Off-Season Training

Sunday, January 27, 2013
Headed back to the good ole US of A

Sunstar Adds Off Road Race Support for 2013

Thursday, January 17, 2013
Josh Strang, Jimmy Jarrett and more

No Loretta Lynn's For GNCC

Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Landmark track taken off 2013 schedule

2013 GNCC Schedule Revealed

Saturday, November 17, 2012
GNCC returns with 13 rounds.

Interview: GNCC Champion Paul Whibley

Wednesday, November 14, 2012
The Champ Speaks...

Delong Ends The GNCC Season With A Win!

Tuesday, November 6, 2012
FAR Husky riders give solid performances in the double-header season finale race weekend.

Whibley Captures GNCC Title

Sunday, November 4, 2012
Thomas takes XC2 Championship

Mullins Gets GNCC Win At The Ironman

Sunday, October 21, 2012
Russell Takes Over Points lead