Past Articles GNCC

Kentucky GNCC Update

Monday, May 3, 2004
Rained Out

Smith: Three for Three

Monday, April 19, 2004
Smith Again

Summers Gets Surgery

Thursday, April 8, 2004
Injured

Smith Wins Steele Creek GNCC

Monday, March 22, 2004
Smith/Raines Duke it Out

Raines Wins Georgia GNCC

Monday, March 8, 2004
Hawk Jr. Eighth

Hawk Wins Palatka GNCC

Wednesday, March 3, 2004
Hawk Flies Again

Smith Wins GNCC/Hare Scrambles Opener

Monday, February 2, 2004
Showdown in Texas

Scott Summers Serious Again

Thursday, January 29, 2004
Summers Says Yes

Rodney Smith Wins GNCC Finale

Monday, October 20, 2003
Some Satisfaction

Watts Tops Ohio GNCC

Monday, October 6, 2003
Watts Wins

Hawk Clinches GNCC Title

Monday, September 22, 2003
Hawk's Crown

Barry Hawk Captures Fifth GNCC Win

Monday, September 8, 2003
Hawk Flies

Hawk Wins a Classic

Monday, June 30, 2003
Pulling Away

Woodford Wins in Virginia

Monday, June 16, 2003
Woodford Rolls On

Woodford Wins Ohio GNCC

Monday, June 2, 2003
Woodford Holds On

Hawk Soars Again

Monday, May 12, 2003
Pulling Away

Andrews Wins GNCC in South Carolina

Monday, April 14, 2003
Andrews Tops the Big Buck

Smith Wins Steele Creeke GNCC

Monday, March 24, 2003
Smith Wins A Close One

Lafferty Wins Georgia GNCC

Monday, March 10, 2003
Lafferty Dominates

Racer Productions Respond to Palatka GNCC Protest

Friday, March 7, 2003
What They Decided