Past Articles GNCC

Salminen Wins John Penton GNCC

Monday, May 16, 2005
Salminen Pulls Away

Barry Hawk Back On Top In S.C. GNCC

Monday, April 18, 2005
Hawk Swoops

Steele Creek GNCC Cancelled

Monday, April 4, 2005
Blow Out

GNCC TV Starts Tomorrow

Monday, April 4, 2005
Racing On The Tube

Salminen Takes Georgia GNCC

Monday, March 14, 2005
Salminen Again

Henry Wins Florida GNCC

Wednesday, March 9, 2005
Doug Henry, the three-time AMA National Motocross Champion who retired from full-time competition years ago, came to Florida on a riding vacation and decided to race the second round of the Suzuki Grand National Cross Country Series.

Salminen Wins GNCC Opener

Monday, February 14, 2005
Fast Finn

Am Pro Yamaha Gearing Up For '05 GNCC Series

Monday, January 24, 2005
Gettin' Ready

Calkins Signs

Tuesday, January 4, 2005
Calkins Inks It

Smith Grabs Fifth GNCC Title

Monday, October 25, 2004
Five For Smith

GNCC Title To Be Decided This Weekend

Wednesday, October 20, 2004
Could Be Smith's Again

Hawk Wins Again at Ohio GNCC

Monday, October 11, 2004
Hawk Again

Hawk On Top at Summersville GNCC

Monday, September 27, 2004
Hawk Flies Again

Make-up Kentucky GNCC

Monday, September 13, 2004
No More Rain

Spartan GNCC Make-Up Date Announced

Wednesday, August 25, 2004
Rain Date

Raines Takes Ohio GNCC Win

Monday, July 12, 2004
Points Race Tightens

Smith Pulls Off Wisp GNCC Win

Monday, June 28, 2004
Advantage Smith

Raines Again in Virginia GNCC

Monday, June 14, 2004
Two in a Row For Raines

Raines Wins Pennsylvania GNCC

Tuesday, May 18, 2004
Raines Reigns

Kentucky GNCC Cancelled

Monday, May 3, 2004
Wash Out